Otel bilgilerine dön

İyi 7,3
146 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



146 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 6,8
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,6
  • Konum 8,6
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,3
  • Personel Performansı 7,4
  • Parasal Değeri 7,4
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,2

Avustralya konumundan Hugh H. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
18 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan donald G. kişi
Çiftler
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
04 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Peter L. kişi
Çiftler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
16 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan josephin L. kişi
Çiftler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
12 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Yeni Zelanda konumundan Russell T. kişi
Çiftler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
01 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Cathie H. kişi
Çiftler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
17 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Snezana K. kişi
Gruplar
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
14 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Emma B. kişi
Gruplar
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
11 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Ehsan S. kişi
Çiftler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
09 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Marie A. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good value for location
Location, own bar and staff
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
02 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi