Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Sahil, Whitsundays, Avustralya (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk Odası Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk Odası Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Otelin İç Görünümü Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk Odası Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk Odası Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Otelin İç Görünümü Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk Odası Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Mutfak Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk Odası Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Yüzme havuzu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Yüzme havuzu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Yüzme havuzu
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Yüzme havuzu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Çevre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Çevre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Çevre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Yakındaki yerler
Bölge: Airlie Sahil Oda sayısı: 46

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Parasal Değeri
7,4
Konum
8,7
Personel Performansı
7,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,7
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,3
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,2
Tüm değerlendirmeler (123)
Buna göre sırala:
Hugh H. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 15 Ağustos 2015
Great view

View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
8
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Donald G. Çiftler Australia, 29 Temmuz 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8,3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Peter L. Çiftler Australia, 14 Haziran 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Josephin L. Çiftler Australia, 11 Haziran 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Russell T. Çiftler New Zealand, 28 Mayıs 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Cathie H. Çiftler Australia, 16 Mayıs 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Snezana K. Gruplar Australia, 12 Mayıs 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Emma B. Gruplar Australia, 10 Mayıs 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ehsan S. Çiftler Australia, 8 Mayıs 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Marie A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 27 Nisan 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk OdasıWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk OdasıWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Otelin İç GörünümüWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk OdasıWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk OdasıWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/Bekleme SalonuWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Otelin İç GörünümüWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk OdasıWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - MutfakWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Konuk OdasıWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Yüzme havuzuWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Yüzme havuzuWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Yüzme havuzuWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Yüzme havuzuWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÇevreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÇevreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÇevreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Yakındaki yerler


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A05