Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan Şehir Merkezi, Medan, Endonezya (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk Odası Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk Odası Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Banyo Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk Odası Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk Odası Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk Odası Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk Odası Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Resepsiyon Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Lobi Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Giriş Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe
Bölge: Medan Şehir Merkezi Oda sayısı: 40
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Memnuniyet verici
Parasal Değeri
7,4
Konum
7,2
Personel Performansı
6,8
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,9
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,9
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,7
Tüm değerlendirmeler (264)
Buna göre sırala:
Carsten K. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 7 Temmuz 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Tito F. Yalnız seyahat edenler Indonesia, 14 Haziran 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Hemalraj G. Çiftler Malaysia, 24 Mayıs 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Somboon C. Çiftler Thailand, 11 Mayıs 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Fara D. Gruplar Malaysia, 9 Mayıs 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Chad H. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 1 Mayıs 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Fairuz M. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 15 Nisan 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Peter T. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 13 Nisan 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Carsten K. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 31 Mart 2015
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Shivaraman P. Yalnız seyahat edenler Singapore, 29 Mart 2015
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk OdasıWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk OdasıWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - BanyoWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk OdasıWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk OdasıWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk OdasıWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Konuk OdasıWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - ResepsiyonWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - LobiWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GirişWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3C07