Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Reception Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Board
Area: Fuente Osmena
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 143 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Nakahata F. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Report this review
Mehhmet B. Solo travelers Turkey, March 28, 2014
Stay away from this hostel.

Friendly Staff.
3.3
I have traveled 11 countries in Asia and stayed in many hotels/hostels and i can ensure you that,this is the most terrible one i have ever stayed at.Although hostel is located on main road,it's far away from everything.Room itself is small and cramped and hot like oven.Toilets are tiny and dirty.There is no wi-fi in hostel either.You have been warned,stay away from this hostel.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9.3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Report this review
Marja B. Business travelers Finland, February 3, 2014
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9.7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Report this review
Wen G. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9.7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Report this review
Lucas J. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 2, 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9.7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Report this review
Karolina S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 14, 2014
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9.7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Report this review
Jack T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.
Report this review
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
Needs elevator!

afforable, nice design, friendly staff
6.3
This hotel needs an elevator! Because it is located at the third floor, you need to carry your own luggage all the way up.
Report this review
Lawrence L. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Fixtures need to be updated...

we were able to sleep well, taxis were always available in front
5
They need to update the bathroom fixtures because the CR already smells like rust. The bathroom was not properly cleaned before it was given to us and there was a cockroach in it. The CR was small, maybe they should reposition the sink or change it to a smaller one.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Board


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07