Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Reception Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Board
Area: Fuente Osmena

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
149 reviews

104 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Kanako W. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
friendly staffs, easy to access party place

clean, nice staffs,
8.7
Super-kind and friendly staffs, also travelers fortunately. a bit far from beach and airport( like 5$, 40mins by taxi) good location (about 15 mins walk) to access Mango square which offers clubs, restaurants, shopping mall.
Report this review
Noe G. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5.3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Report this review
Sung C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9.3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Report this review
Nakahata F. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Report this review
Mehhmet B. Solo travelers Turkey, March 28, 2014
Stay away from this hostel.

Friendly Staff.
3.3
I have traveled 11 countries in Asia and stayed in many hotels/hostels and i can ensure you that,this is the most terrible one i have ever stayed at.Although hostel is located on main road,it's far away from everything.Room itself is small and cramped and hot like oven.Toilets are tiny and dirty.There is no wi-fi in hostel either.You have been warned,stay away from this hostel.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9.3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Report this review
Marja B. Business travelers Finland, February 3, 2014
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9.7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Report this review
Wen G. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9.7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Report this review
Lucas J. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 2, 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9.7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Report this review
Karolina S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 14, 2014
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9.7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 104 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Board


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05