or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - DND Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Dorm Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Dorm Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Reception
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interior Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest Board
Area: Cebu City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
David K. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
Wifi didn't work always, poor/no water pressure

Security, Fast Check in/out
4.3
Blood stains on bed. The "free wifi" as advertised didn't work the first night. The water didn't turn on and the toilet wouldn't flush in our ensuite bathroom so forced to use shared bathroom. Too many stairs (without elevator) to walk to entrance. Located far from city and in a bad area. Even though establishment claims is "trip advisor," recommended but our stay/experience proves otherwise. You can easily find better value elsewhere.
Daisy O. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Fast internet

Attentive staff
5.3
Good for a short stay and near to public market
Hermanus F. Couples South Africa, June 15, 2013
Dangerous high steps and a so very tight bathroom!

Very helpful and friendly staff, reasonable good bed and internet
6.3
My stay was good for one night. using the shower however was a mess as the whole of the bathroom was soaking with water. The bathroom is simply too small!! Just remove the shower!
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2013
clean, comfortable, near attaractions

affordable, comfort and location
7.7
Tito J. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
accommodating staff, inexpensive but nice room

friendly staff who answers all our queries, budget room but value our privacy, open 24 hours who accept late check in
6.7
very nice customer service.... we stay here during our second honeymoon of my wife and i can say that we had a great time....very good for backpackers and those who are looking for budget accommodation....
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
clean and comforatable

location, comfortable room and affordability
7.7
comfortable bed, cabled TV with hot and cold water
Jessica C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2013
A convenient and affordable stay.

Convenient location, close to the city's main attraction and affordable
7
Jessica C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
Convenient stay

simple, clean and with wifi access
7
Robert J. Groups United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
Good price, nice clean place.

Clean, nice staff, good value
8
Eliekem B. Solo travelers Ghana, May 12, 2013
Definitely worth the money

Great staff, fast internet and security
10
The staff here are so friendly and very accommodating. This is my 3rd time staying here and it has become my #1 budget hotel in cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu CebuTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - DNDTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - DormTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - DormTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - InteriorTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest Board


AS-AGWEB-3A07