Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Reception Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Board
Area: Fuente Osmena

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
144 reviews

101 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Marlon @. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
Report this review
Enrilyn E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Report this review
Sylvain V. Couples France, April 2, 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
Report this review
Mara N. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Report this review
Francis F. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Report this review
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Report this review
Bremeline M. Couples Canada, February 14, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Report this review
Christophe F. Couples France, February 11, 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, Paul
Report this review
Dongwoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 11, 2015
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Report this review
Matt H. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Just ashame about one staff member

Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
Report this review
1 - 10 of 101 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Board