Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Reception Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Board
Area: Fuente Osmena

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Marl F. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2015
Beautiful Traveller

Location, staff friendliness and wifi
I was happy the whole time
Report this review
Marlon @. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
Report this review
Tin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Staffs are nice, location okay, easy to find

Overall quite good
Staffs are nice, teach us how to go for shopping, eating n transportation. Room is okay with hot air, air con n TV. with a toy story wall pic:) 5-10mins to carbon market, but little far to SM mall. Overall is quite new. worth to live here
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Report this review
Marja B. Business travelers Finland, February 3, 2014
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Report this review
Violeta V. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2013
Fun Hotel

Affordable. Best for shoestring budget. Central to City.
Practical choice for backpackers, big groups. Good staff service!
Report this review
Alan K. Business travelers Slovenia, March 5, 2013
small hotel in the v.rama avn - very small rooms

Staff is very welcoming and very kind . Rooms are small , and bath room is so small that you almostly cant turn inside it . Just good for an overnight stay - but you can find for almostly same proce level beter hotels in cebu !
Report this review
Joselito S. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
good location

rooftop viewing
water supply is minimal, no table , no locker/cabinet, limited TV channels, night guard got asleep while on duty,no supply for toiletries (soap, toothpaste),no towel,no floor rugs,beading should be changed daily
Travel tip: hotel rooms features are subject for upgrading
Report this review
Mariko W. Business travelers Japan, April 17, 2014

Report this review
Hyunho N. Business travelers South Korea, August 6, 2013
저렴하고 깔끔한 게스트 하우스

저렴한 가격, 빠른 와이파이, 친절한 직원
저럼하고 깔끔한 편이다. 오히려 비싼 호텔중에서도 개미 나오는 곳이 많은데 이곳은 깔끔하고 직원 또한 친절하다. 그리고 와이파이가 빠르고, 수건도 많이 준다 ^^
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Board

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.