Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Reception Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Board
Area: Fuente Osmena

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
82 reviews

102 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (82)
Sort by:
Enrilyn E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Report this review
Francis F. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Report this review
Dongwoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 11, 2015
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 18, 2014
just an average dormitory

Price, price, price
Staff is friendly, plenty of shared bathroom, and airconed rooms. However, bathroom doesn't look very clean, rooms are very clammed, and the location of the guest house is far from downtown. Overall, average experince for the money.
Report this review
Isabella D. Solo travelers Ireland, December 3, 2014
good value in cebu

staff, clean and inexpensive
Report this review
Kelly L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 22, 2014
Clean, value for money

Clean, upstairs balcony, option of female dorm.
Report this review
Hiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Nice staff at TR3ATS Guest House

Staff, cleaning, price
The staff are friendly and there is a lot of support from them. The room is clean, but the bed is not long enough for foreigner. Price is very attractive. Will choose it again in Cebu.
Report this review
Kanako W. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
friendly staffs, easy to access party place

clean, nice staffs,
Super-kind and friendly staffs, also travelers fortunately. a bit far from beach and airport( like 5$, 40mins by taxi) good location (about 15 mins walk) to access Mango square which offers clubs, restaurants, shopping mall.
Report this review
Sung C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Report this review
Nakahata F. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2014

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Report this review
1 - 10 of 147 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Guest Board

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.