or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Reception Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest Board
Area: Cebu City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (78)
Sort by:
Francis F. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6.7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Dongwoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 11, 2015
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
7.3
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
James L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 18, 2014
just an average dormitory

Price, price, price
5.7
Staff is friendly, plenty of shared bathroom, and airconed rooms. However, bathroom doesn't look very clean, rooms are very clammed, and the location of the guest house is far from downtown. Overall, average experince for the money.
Isabella D. Solo travelers Ireland, December 3, 2014
good value in cebu

staff, clean and inexpensive
9.7
Kelly L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 22, 2014
Clean, value for money

Clean, upstairs balcony, option of female dorm.
8
Hiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Nice staff at TR3ATS Guest House

Staff, cleaning, price
7.3
The staff are friendly and there is a lot of support from them. The room is clean, but the bed is not long enough for foreigner. Price is very attractive. Will choose it again in Cebu.
Kanako W. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
friendly staffs, easy to access party place

clean, nice staffs,
8.7
Super-kind and friendly staffs, also travelers fortunately. a bit far from beach and airport( like 5$, 40mins by taxi) good location (about 15 mins walk) to access Mango square which offers clubs, restaurants, shopping mall.
Sung C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9.3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Wen G. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9.7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu CebuTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Guest Board


AS-AGWEB-3C01