or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DND TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Dorm TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Dorm TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exterior TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Reception
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Board
Area: Cebu City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Lawrence L. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Fixtures need to be updated...

we were able to sleep well, taxis were always available in front
5
They need to update the bathroom fixtures because the CR already smells like rust. The bathroom was not properly cleaned before it was given to us and there was a cockroach in it. The CR was small, maybe they should reposition the sink or change it to a smaller one.
Reynaldo B. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Very poor aircondition unit

Location
5.7
They should look into the aircon of the street view rooms, when you stand your upper body is in a warm condition which means the aircon unit only covers the lower part of the room
Tok C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
very clean, friendly helpful staffs, small toilet

very clean, comfortable bed, helpful staffs
7.7
Jumar S. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2013
Fast in and out

Good location and very close for everything in Cebu
8.7
Great time to stay and good value of money hotel staff is very friendly they are 24/7 when you need them.
David K. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
Wifi didn't work always, poor/no water pressure

Security, Fast Check in/out
4.3
Blood stains on bed. The "free wifi" as advertised didn't work the first night. The water didn't turn on and the toilet wouldn't flush in our ensuite bathroom so forced to use shared bathroom. Too many stairs (without elevator) to walk to entrance. Located far from city and in a bad area. Even though establishment claims is "trip advisor," recommended but our stay/experience proves otherwise. You can easily find better value elsewhere.
Daisy O. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Fast internet

Attentive staff
5.3
Good for a short stay and near to public market
Hermanus F. Couples South Africa, June 15, 2013
Dangerous high steps and a so very tight bathroom!

Very helpful and friendly staff, reasonable good bed and internet
6.3
My stay was good for one night. using the shower however was a mess as the whole of the bathroom was soaking with water. The bathroom is simply too small!! Just remove the shower!
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2013
clean, comfortable, near attaractions

affordable, comfort and location
7.7
Tito J. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
accommodating staff, inexpensive but nice room

friendly staff who answers all our queries, budget room but value our privacy, open 24 hours who accept late check in
6.7
very nice customer service.... we stay here during our second honeymoon of my wife and i can say that we had a great time....very good for backpackers and those who are looking for budget accommodation....
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
clean and comforatable

location, comfortable room and affordability
7.7
comfortable bed, cabled TV with hot and cold water

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DNDTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DormTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DormTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ExteriorTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ReceptionTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - InteriorTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Board


AS-AGWEB-3A05