or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DND TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Dorm TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Dorm TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exterior TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Reception
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Board
Area: Cebu City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Wen G. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9.7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 2, 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9.7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 14, 2014
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9.7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Jack T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
Needs elevator!

afforable, nice design, friendly staff
6.3
This hotel needs an elevator! Because it is located at the third floor, you need to carry your own luggage all the way up.
Lawrence L. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Fixtures need to be updated...

we were able to sleep well, taxis were always available in front
5
They need to update the bathroom fixtures because the CR already smells like rust. The bathroom was not properly cleaned before it was given to us and there was a cockroach in it. The CR was small, maybe they should reposition the sink or change it to a smaller one.
Reynaldo B. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Very poor aircondition unit

Location
5.7
They should look into the aircon of the street view rooms, when you stand your upper body is in a warm condition which means the aircon unit only covers the lower part of the room
Tok C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
very clean, friendly helpful staffs, small toilet

very clean, comfortable bed, helpful staffs
7.7
Jumar S. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2013
Fast in and out

Good location and very close for everything in Cebu
8.7
Great time to stay and good value of money hotel staff is very friendly they are 24/7 when you need them.
David K. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
Wifi didn't work always, poor/no water pressure

Security, Fast Check in/out
4.3
Blood stains on bed. The "free wifi" as advertised didn't work the first night. The water didn't turn on and the toilet wouldn't flush in our ensuite bathroom so forced to use shared bathroom. Too many stairs (without elevator) to walk to entrance. Located far from city and in a bad area. Even though establishment claims is "trip advisor," recommended but our stay/experience proves otherwise. You can easily find better value elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DNDTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DormTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DormTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ExteriorTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ReceptionTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - InteriorTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Board


AS-AGWEB-3A08