or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DND TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Dorm TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Dorm TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exterior TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Reception
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Board
Area: Cebu City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Kelly L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 22, 2014
Clean, value for money

Clean, upstairs balcony, option of female dorm.
8
Nina R. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Decent place

it was clean, the staff were helpful
7
A decent and clean spot. The area is quite terrible though. There's not much to eat unless you like fast food joints. Unfortunately our shower was broken and the shower head had to be by me to be used.
Terry A. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
basic family accomodation in cebu city

cheap accomodation
3.3
taxi driver found the address hard to find. hotel had poor signage. do not book here dangerous thin glass next to bed heads. windows are a guillotine waiting to happen!!! the blocked toilet overflowed onto the bathroom floor so the room stank of faeces. we had to use the common bathroom facilities. the receptionist seemed to understand no english. we could not wait to leave. do not booh here
Hiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Nice staff at TR3ATS Guest House

Staff, cleaning, price
7.3
The staff are friendly and there is a lot of support from them. The room is clean, but the bed is not long enough for foreigner. Price is very attractive. Will choose it again in Cebu.
Tin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Staffs are nice, location okay, easy to find

Overall quite good
8
Staffs are nice, teach us how to go for shopping, eating n transportation. Room is okay with hot air, air con n TV. with a toy story wall pic:) 5-10mins to carbon market, but little far to SM mall. Overall is quite new. worth to live here
Kanako W. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
friendly staffs, easy to access party place

clean, nice staffs,
8.7
Super-kind and friendly staffs, also travelers fortunately. a bit far from beach and airport( like 5$, 40mins by taxi) good location (about 15 mins walk) to access Mango square which offers clubs, restaurants, shopping mall.
Noe G. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5.3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9.3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9.3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DNDTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DormTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DormTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ExteriorTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ReceptionTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - InteriorTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Board


AS-AGWEB-3A08