My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DND TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Dorm TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Dorm TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exterior TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Reception
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Board
Area: Cebu City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (66)
Sort by:
Sung C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9.3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Wen G. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9.7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 2, 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9.7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 14, 2014
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9.7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Jack T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
Needs elevator!

afforable, nice design, friendly staff
6.3
This hotel needs an elevator! Because it is located at the third floor, you need to carry your own luggage all the way up.
Tok C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
very clean, friendly helpful staffs, small toilet

very clean, comfortable bed, helpful staffs
7.7
Jessica C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2013
A convenient and affordable stay.

Convenient location, close to the city's main attraction and affordable
7
Jessica C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
Convenient stay

simple, clean and with wifi access
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DNDTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DormTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DormTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ExteriorTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ReceptionTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - InteriorTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Board


AS-AGWEB-3A04