or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DND TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Dorm TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Dorm TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest House TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Room TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exterior TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Reception
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Board
Area: Cebu City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Noe G. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5.3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2013
clean, comfortable, near attaractions

affordable, comfort and location
7.7
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
clean and comforatable

location, comfortable room and affordability
7.7
comfortable bed, cabled TV with hot and cold water
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2012
Great value for money

Clean
8
With just enough room to move about, easy access, available parking, good WiFi, hospitable staff and efficient housekeeping are among the plus factors in this guest house type of accommodation -- great value for money. Management has just to do something about low water pressure as it would take us extra time to bathe.
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Guest House with the best value for money

Proximity to Capitol area and uptown malls
7.3
Hospitable staff, efficient housekeeping, guarded parking and good WiFi were among the plus factors. Water pressure needs to be improved.
Daisy R. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Clean, Safe, Quiet and Budget friendly Guesthouse

quiet and clean place
9
My kids loved our stay here. They have a very strong wifi signal and a very quiet place to rest. Clean rooms and comfortable bed. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Two thumbs up TR3ats!!! Thanks for the wonderful stay..
Joy P. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2012
TR3ATS Guest House

cute room designs, clean surroundings, functioning aircon & wi-fi
8
Upon searching for pocket-friendly hostels/inns in Agoda.com, TR3ATS Guest House was one of the search results. I was particularly delighted by their hostel design. I booked 2 rooms: the Citiview Private Room (where my bro & his wife stayed) & the Citiview Family Room (where my parents & I stayed). I surprisingly got this online booking 2 days before our stay. When I chatted with it's receptionist, I learned that the place was newly opened. That's why we are the only guests there that night. We arrived super late but the receptionist eagerly accomodated us. (READ: Mactan Int'l Airport is a 1-hour-travel to Cebu City where TR3ATS is located, we contacted a van waiting outside the arrival area. taxi only accomodates 4pax, we are 5). I know the place is far, but i opted for the cute & comfortable-looking pictures of the rooms in Agoda.com. And the rooms were just like the pictures in the website, only you will feel the aircon in the room. The private comfort rooms were also clean. Do I need to say more? Thank you, TR3ATS Guest House. My family was happy, we all enjoyed our stay.
Takeuchi H. Families with older children Japan, March 17, 2013
最悪です、スタッフは親切でよい

スタッフの対応だけ、エアコン効きすぎ
3.3
3人家族で2泊しました。シャワーは温水はでるがチョロチョロ状態で体を濡らす程度、シャンプーを流すことが出来ない 下着を洗濯したかったが洗面台もチョロチョロで洗えない、家族部屋を変更したかったが3000ペソ位かかると言われ、 普通のホテルの宿泊代と同じぐらいで高い
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Citiview Private RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DNDTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DormTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - DormTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - TR3ATS Guest HouseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ExteriorTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ReceptionTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - InteriorTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Guest Board


AS-AGWEB-3C01