or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La

Between The Bridges, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Beach Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Lobby Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Beach Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Beach Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge
Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Entrance Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Lobby Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Karla D. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
It was disappointing

Clean, fast service, friendly
6.7
It was disappointing. The AC was not cool enough, even after the technician came to take a look at the AC. It has improved a little bit but it still wasn't cool enough for the 40 Degrees weather. The internet connection was very slow.
Hamed A. Groups United Arab Emirates, June 11, 2014
Recommend

Stuff and the room are Very nice
8.3
Very nice And I am very happy and it's very recomanded
Duwais A. Groups United Arab Emirates, June 9, 2014
Great

Every thing
10
Great and I will stay in it again because it has a great room and large and it also comfortable
Mariam A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 29, 2014
Not bad

Place Staff
5
Lisa R. Groups New Zealand, May 26, 2014
Staff were very helpful, close to airport, clean

Location, staff, room service.
8.7
Had a very comfortable stay, staff were excellent and I would recommend the hotel to others
Jose L. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
great start with a room upgrade

sits right next to the souk qaryat al beri
10
quiet lovely. staff made sure i was delighted with my stay. got an instant room upgrade. time and money well spent.
Juliane J. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2014
Affordable Fun

Location, Price and Staff
8.7
It was great!!!!
Juliane J. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
Awesome!!!!

Everything
10
It was a perfect experience
Derrick M. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2014
Attentive staff and great value

Attentive staff, nice gym, and great value.
8
I enjoyed my staff at Trader's, but I dislike the fact that Traders charged my account an additional 600AED as a deposit and has yet to return it in over two weeks. Very pleasant stay, but policy needs to be changed in terms of turn arounds of refunds.
Anna K. Couples Canada, April 26, 2014
Weekend get away for a concert

Beach, access to restaurants, bed
7.7
We had a nice weekend getaway to see a concert. The hotel has a great relaxing beach and pool and access to lots of restaurants and cafés at the souk. It was clean and friendly. There were children around but it wasn't too loud or unruly. We were relaxed and refreshed :). Easy access to airport, Yas island and the mosque. They run shuttles but we didn't use it. Great staff - quickly moved our room to non-smoking. Beach staff was friendly and helpful. Wait staff at the beach was lovely. Maybe not 4 stars but a lovely 3 star place. No wifi in room if using your iPad or smart phone - only in lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu DhabiTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - BeachTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - LobbyTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - BeachTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - BeachTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - EntranceTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - LobbyTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - LobbyTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03