or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La

Between The Bridges, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Beach Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Lobby Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Beach Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Beach Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge
Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Entrance Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Lobby Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Amar A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, December 16, 2013
Fantastic

Clean comfortable affordable
8
They charged me by mistake some amount of money after I checked out They returned if after I called them That wasn't nice , at least I should get some thing complimentary from the hotel since it's their fault!
April J. Families with older children United States of America, November 16, 2013
It was a beautiful and relaxing hotel.

The view, room size, and the breakfast.
6
The hotel stay was wonderful. I believe we have found our Abu Dhabi hotel for years to come. The staff was wonderful and they upgraded our room which made it even better. The breakfast was very international and delicious. The view from our room was peaceful and big. I would love to stay there again.
Raymond C. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Always feel at home.

Good and free wifi, good location and large, clean room.
9.3
Traders Abu Dhabi has come to become my desired hotel when in Abu Dhabi. It is not far from the airport and almost the same distance to the city center if need to be there. Parking and wifi facilities available and free. The staff is polite and professional, and of course friendly. always like the comfort of the bedding, the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room, the nice café and beach dining area. Most of all, the good service of the brand being maintained at a high standard...also convenient to and from the airport.
Omar A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 4, 2013
Comfortable room, Fast room service and Quiet

Comfortable room, Fast room service and Quiet
10
Omar A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 4, 2013
Comfortable room, Fast room service and Quiet

Comfortable room, Fast room service and Quiet
10
Omar A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 4, 2013
Comfortable room, Fast room service and Quiet

Comfortable room, Fast room service and Quiet
10
Susan J. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Good location

Very efficient helpful staff.
7
Room smelt of smoke, we weren't asked if we would prefer non smoking. No wifi. Good location. Friendly staff.
Dean D. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2013
Lovedly hotel good service good location very nice

Great quality all around
9.3
I enjoyed this site immensly very nice from every aspect and great value. The staff were excellent
Shopping Tip: The mall and the Gold sook were really quite good value
Jin L. Families with older children South Korea, December 31, 2012
Good quality hotel with cost effectiveness

Good location adjacent to beach and shuttle bus
7.7
Generally very good hotel - kind staff, clean room, good location, convenient shuttle bus and so on. However, breakfast cost is too much expensive.
Shei K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel, service good, location good.

comfort
9
very good location, beside beach, relax. BBQ party beside the beach!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu DhabiTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - BeachTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - LobbyTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - BeachTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - BeachTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - EntranceTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - LobbyTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - LobbyTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08