or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La

Between The Bridges, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Beach Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Lobby Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Beach Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Beach Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge
Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Entrance Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Lobby Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Hamed A. Groups United Arab Emirates, June 11, 2014
Recommend

Stuff and the room are Very nice
8.3
Very nice And I am very happy and it's very recomanded
Duwais A. Groups United Arab Emirates, June 9, 2014
Great

Every thing
10
Great and I will stay in it again because it has a great room and large and it also comfortable
Mariam A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 29, 2014
Not bad

Place Staff
5
Lisa R. Groups New Zealand, May 26, 2014
Staff were very helpful, close to airport, clean

Location, staff, room service.
8.7
Had a very comfortable stay, staff were excellent and I would recommend the hotel to others
Jose L. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
great start with a room upgrade

sits right next to the souk qaryat al beri
10
quiet lovely. staff made sure i was delighted with my stay. got an instant room upgrade. time and money well spent.
Derrick M. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2014
Attentive staff and great value

Attentive staff, nice gym, and great value.
8
I enjoyed my staff at Trader's, but I dislike the fact that Traders charged my account an additional 600AED as a deposit and has yet to return it in over two weeks. Very pleasant stay, but policy needs to be changed in terms of turn arounds of refunds.
Xiuzhang O. Groups China, January 3, 2014
comfortable stay with good size room

clean,good size room and helpful staff
5.7
great stay but asian food were below expection from an asian chain hotel
William W. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Its a complete comfortable and safe hotel

Beach lagoon, garden and resort design building
8.7
There was no other choice for the snack menu or in odd hour dinning otherwise the hotel is perfect
Geraldine C. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2013
Service by the staff was excellent, good value

Beach front - in the day to relax and at night its very nice to have a shisha and drink there, service staff - always excellent, and lastly the lobster buffet at the shangri-la hotel next door
9
Craig B. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great location wonderful service

location, service, amenities, beach and price
9.7
wow!!!!!!!! i have traveled all over and stayed in many hotels, especially america, well america needs to take lessons from this hotel!! now we did get the upgrade, and for a family of 3 it is well worth it. all rooms get new bottles of water everyday, there is tea & coffee in your room, the amenities in the bathroom are so that you dont need to bring yours. we had the upgrade so we had fresh fruit everyday! now with the upgrade you got to enjoy the breakfast in the lounge on the 9th floor, wonderful selection of fruits, yogurt, cheeses, nuts, local cuisine and made to order eggs and pancakes,fresh breads & pastries juices, coffee, tea and sodas!through out the day you could go grab drinks, and at some point they would have have out more fruit and put out a little baked good. in the evenings they would have drinks(beer, wine & liquor, you pour!!!!) and "canapes" which was more then enough for us for our dinner. so i def recommend the upgrade. the beach???? wow, how relaxing,i believe it is a man made beach, kind of on a waterway, but still a beach! there are hotel workers on the beach and they come make up your lounge chair for you and bring you cold water, they check on you through out the day. you can also tell them when you want a beverage from the restaurant, and they will send a server over, no food though:( now the restaurant i thought was a little pricey, but they do have a nice salad bar, that is not on the menu, it usually comes with an entree, but they allowed me to get it with my soup and did not charge extra. the pool has the best food deal, burger or pizza with a beer was a great deal!! you can always walk to the souk next door where there is a grocery store, and there are plenty of items you can buy for lunch, we always got a cornish pasty and there is a microwave in the store you can use. so when we go back to abu dhabi, this is my pick, no its not in downtown, but its a short drive to malls, shopping and downtown,personally i wold rather be here!!
Shopping Tip: There is a careefour(huge grocery store) close by and a great mall near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu DhabiTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - BeachTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - LobbyTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - BeachTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - BeachTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - EntranceTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - LobbyTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - ExteriorTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - LobbyTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - RestaurantTraders Hotel Abu Dhabi by Shangri-La Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07