arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 511 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 511 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Margaret H.
Australia
October 07, 2015
Good overnight stopover
Location, view, size of room
Room very comfortable other than pillow which was too high. Was a late night check in so no opportunity to experience hotel facilities which I'm sure were excellent

Nicholas M.
Australia
October 05, 2015
bday
Service, Cleanliness, Location,

TERRI H.
Australia
September 29, 2015
Location
Location, transport access, coffee
Our stay was only overnight on this occasion and we didn't have a meal but it was very comfortable and convenient to transport and our event and the coffee was excellent

Erin M.
Australia
September 26, 2015
Comfort and Quality
The cleanliness, convenience and style
It was a great stay! The only issue was the fire alarm at 2am - which ended up just being a drill. It was frustrating as I had a baby which was woken and also we had just travelled 25 hours! I wish they would practice their drills at more suitable times. However, the service and quality of the hotel is amazing!! A little expensive but it was worth the money! A great place to stay!

Richard C.
Thailand
September 17, 2015
Brisbane
Location, location, location
Good

Thao N.
Australia
September 11, 2015
The hotel curtain for the bathtub wasn't clean as
Close to Roma st train station
Quite good except for the bath tub wasn't clean enough to rate as 4 stars hotel.

Nina T.
Germany
September 08, 2015
Modern in central place to stay
Nice room, perfect breakfast,
Unfortunately Windows in direction of the train station, bit noisy. The staff was helpful, sorted all our wishes etc.

Gemma S.
Australia
August 15, 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer
room service menu, room comfort, close to city
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.

Grant L.
Australia
August 06, 2015
Thoroughly Impressed
location, room and professional staff
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.

Virginia W.
Australia
August 04, 2015
Hotel jen
Location presentation
Great