or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business District Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Superior Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Well managed with very friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
8
The hotel is located in a quiet neighbourhood in the western side of Hong Kong Island. The interior and the facilities of the hotel are quite new, with a good view on the upper floors. Very friendly and courteous staff are on hand to cater to your needs. There is easy access to public transportation nearby.
Aonan L. Families with older children New Zealand, October 27, 2013
it was a great experience

friendly staff, relatively spacious room and close to restaurants
7.7
Simon W. Business travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2013
Good location

Location, staff.
6
Good hotel with a great rooftop pool and nice gym. Good staff and location
Siah M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Clean & Tidy

Clean & Tidy
8
When I travel to Hong Kong, I only stay in this hotel because it is very closed to my office. Airport Bus can reach so the travel is very convenient. Nice and clean room. Not bad for business trip for 1 person.
Shane O. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Good value business hotel

Harbour views, good value, cofortable room
8
Clean comfortable room, slightly small but then most Hong Kong rooms are. I had club lounge access so had canapes and cocktails there in the evening which were fine if a bit limited, and breakfast there in the morning which was good. The hotel is miles from the nearest MTR station, but there's no shortage of taxis cruising the street outside, so that's no problem. At the price I paid this was very good value for Hong Kong.
Shan T. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Good price good stay

Full facility , clean, tidy, standard room with surprisingly seaview, quiet area avoiding the crowd, overall it's worthy and comfortable to stay, only most of the waiters are green.
7.7
Kohei T. Couples Japan, October 20, 2013
Comfortable and great value for money

Comfortable, good staff, great value for money
9
Our stay was great. Centrally located and convenient.
Bhumisith C. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
Nothing to say, but I will come back here again.

Nice, clean and friendly staffs
10
From the front to the room. The hotel's staffs are very friendly. The room is nice and clean, and with the big window I can see a harbor. The hotel also provides shuttle buses from the hotel to the airport back and forth. The only difficult is the hotel is quite far from the MTR station.
Filipa A. Groups Portugal, October 13, 2013
My favorite city in Asia

location, staff, price
8
Francesco T. Families with older children Italy, October 12, 2013
Comfortable, relaxed, satisfied

Cleanliness, staff, good location
8
I was already there before and i came back because the hotel is good, clean and at reasonable price if booked through internet. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business DistrictTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Superior RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gym

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-la, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04