or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business District Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Superior Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1170 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1170)
Sort by:
Kohei T. Couples Japan, October 20, 2013
Comfortable and great value for money

Comfortable, good staff, great value for money
9
Our stay was great. Centrally located and convenient.
Bhumisith C. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
Nothing to say, but I will come back here again.

Nice, clean and friendly staffs
10
From the front to the room. The hotel's staffs are very friendly. The room is nice and clean, and with the big window I can see a harbor. The hotel also provides shuttle buses from the hotel to the airport back and forth. The only difficult is the hotel is quite far from the MTR station.
Filipa A. Groups Portugal, October 13, 2013
My favorite city in Asia

location, staff, price
8
Francesco T. Families with older children Italy, October 12, 2013
Comfortable, relaxed, satisfied

Cleanliness, staff, good location
8
I was already there before and i came back because the hotel is good, clean and at reasonable price if booked through internet. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Hung T. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2013
attentive and friendly staff. Clean room.

friendly and attentive staff, clean room and value for money
8.7
Staff were very attentive and helpful. Like the free shuttle bus. Excellent value for money given what you get. Its not quite central, but easy access to trams that can get you into the main hubs. For that extra transport you pay significantly less for the same high quality room compared to a hotel closer into the central station. I think it is definitely worth it. Staff again were very good.
Julia K. Business travelers Russia, October 6, 2013
very nice stay

attentive staff, good facilities, comfortable rooms
9
The receptionist was very attentive to our requests and helpful. The hotel is very well designed. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Charles M. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2013
Overnight Stay in Transit to Macau

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, convenient shuttle to shopping and transportation centres
8.7
I was very impressed by the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, so it exceeded my expectations in all respects.
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, September 25, 2013
fantastic

nice, good and clean
6
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
an economy hotel

budget, clean, roome size
6.7
a satisfactory hotel, near central, 15mins walk to sheung wan mtr.
Hoi T. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2013
Nice hotel to relax and take s breathe

Nice staff, tasty in-room dining, timely service
9
It is a nice place to stay for relax and get out of the city, staff there are very nice, checkin n out procedure was very effective that i didnt spend much time. I was free upgraded that the room has a very nice view. Food quality of the in-room dining was very good and tasty, price is fair which is worth to spend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business DistrictTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Superior RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders Club SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Traders LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gym

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-la, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01