or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6590 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6590)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 5, 2014
Nice

Large bed, bathroom and near to shopping
10
Nice
Aditya D. Groups India, June 5, 2014
Brilliant stay .great service . Huge room .

Service Room Sky bar Location
10
Absolutely brilliant .superb. Location is great. Loved the room size , long bed and bathroom . Staff is extremely courteous .Sky bar is the best one in the town!
Simon G. Couples Germany, June 5, 2014
Awesome!

View, staff, exec. Lounge
10
Karen L. Families with young children Australia, June 4, 2014
amazing

service was faultless, room was very comfortable, location and view breathtaking
10
Stay was amazing. My room overlooked KLCC and the park. From the moment I walked into the hotel I was welcomed by every single member of staff that I walked past and was assisted with my things. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious and substantial. I cannot wait to stay again at a hotel which I thought was faultless, credit to the hotel!
Karen S. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Great service, Excellent location, really enjoyed

Location, location, location
8
All things that are expected at a 5 star property were experienced during our stay.
Dion M. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2014
International , beautiful hotel, centrally locate

Traders Club lounge, Location to Park and shopping
8
I would recommend staying in Traders Club room to have access Traders club lounge. I was not impressed with Skybar staff, not attentive to busy talking with each other on both visits. Gobo restaurant had below average food and when I asked for the Manager waited 30 minutes so I left without resolving my issues. Never received a call back from anyone. Traders Club lounge staff was excellent as well as all other staff.If not dinning in Traders club better to dine outside hotel. Spa staff was great, highly recommend.
S S. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Value for Money

1. Location 2. Food 3. Shopping Centres
8
I enjoyed the quietness and cleanliness of the hotel.
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Large room with great breakfast

Large room,luxury & great breakfast
9.7
Luxury Hotel with large room served with great breakfast.We really enjoyed our stay & will be back next trip.
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
cozy room, next to suria klcc

right next to suria klcc, room with twin tower vies
8.3
good location, right next to suria klcc make shopping easy, must book a room with twin tower view
Dilip V. Groups India, June 3, 2014
The stay was great. Closely located to offices

Room, staff
8.3
It was Excellent. It was excellent.It was excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01