Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7547 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7547)
Sort by:
Suresh K. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Pleasant, cosy room

Location, nightclub, service
7.3
Rose W. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
FUN

Food, Staffs and Rooms
8
Excellent but there was one charge for hotel which wasn't suppose to be but we are still waiting for our refund back from the hotel still.
Tingwei L. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Centrally located

Hotel staffs are very friendly and its within walking distance to many shopping centres and twin tower.
8.3
Gurpreet T. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
loved this hotel.

wifi everywhere. loved bathroom. staff were the best hotel staff ever.
10
My stay was without a single flaw. In fact i'd say it was as close to perfection as humans could possibly get. I stayed at 3 other so called 5* hotels this trip and they didnt even come close, and i wouldnt ever dream of staying at them again.
Shoichiro T. Couples Japan, January 4, 2014
Good hotel

Breakfast, good view, location
9.3
I really satisfied with a variety type of breakfast menu. We stayed for just 2days, but even though we stay longer, we ca keep enjoying. Location was bit difficult to find with taxi, but actually it is close to downtown area. So should be convenient for traveler.
Salimah K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable.

Attentive staff, comfortab clean room and nice view.
7.7
As this was our first time staying in this hotel, we are satisfied with the hotel facilities as well as the service. The room rate was a bit on the high side.
Hafiz K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great location

clean room, friendly staff and excellent food
8.3
The stay was great, we love the in-dining food should try their steak, we were trying to get to sit on the restaurant was all was fully booked due to the new year celebration. we still enjoy our night in the room and at their sky bar....
Alam S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Great Fireworks on New years eve...

City view, good staff performance, and close to city center
8.7
No other comment than "Awesome Fireworks show in front of your face"... and they are giving you a free pass to the rofftop cafe too if you stay there. Please do stay at this hotel on new year's eve... :D :P
Alam S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Good Place to watch the fireworks

comfortable room, nice city view, good staff performance
8.3
A very memorable moment of watching the new year fireworks with my family. :D
Guillaume L. Solo travelers France, December 31, 2013
Excellent 5* experience at a reasonable price

Luxury of the facilities and the rooms, Price
9
Nothing but good things to say, Traders Hotel is perfectly in line with international 5* standards with Malaysian hospitality as a bonus !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03