Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 7753 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7753)
Sort by:
Knut L. Business travelers Norway, March 26, 2014
Very good business hotel

Clean, good food and central
9.3
Very nice stay, recomended.
Report this review
Po Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
The hotel is within walking distance to KLCC

Location, Location, Location
7.3
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of city centre. It is just 10mins walk to the KLCC shopping mall, 5mins to the convention center and 10mins to Pavilion Shopping Mall. It’s a great business hotel.
Report this review
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Nice, Clean, Comfy.

Nice, Clean, Comfy
10
The place is superb!! Selected for an exhibition at KLCC. Near to shopping area, convenient. the staff is helpful and friendly. the food is superb!!
Report this review
Myra A. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Superb

Location, privacy, friendly staff
8
Excellent hotel, though I am into interior decoration. Hotel could do more to lift up the mood of e very spacious room.
Report this review
Jatmiko E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Great room and great bathroom

Good view of Petronas Towers, modern bedroom and bathroom, nice swimming pool
9
I booked two rooms with PETRONAS view. I must say I made a good choice. For the whole night, I could not take my eyes of the magnificent night view of PETRONAS towers. The bathroom was great. The bedroom was modern. Staff was friendly and attentive too. It was easy to get cabs from the hotel. I will definitely stay in Traders hotel the next time I come to KL
Report this review
James K. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Best hotel to stay in kl

Nice bath room.. Clean rooms..beautiful view
10
It is most comfortable n clean hotel
Report this review
Jamil M. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Great

clean, location and quite
10
Report this review
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
best hotel in town

big room with nice view, clean and a big shower room
9.7
everything was very good, clean quite and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Pei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
brand name

business trip
10
the location is just for 10 minute walking distance to klcc suitable for business meeting
Report this review
Elizabeth K. Business travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2014
I was disappointed about the upgrade

They put right the misunderstanding. Convenient location. Helpful staff.
7.3
I think that the hotel staff are trained to sell additional things such as upgrades. This makes guests feel a little pressured when they arrive tired. I experienced a misunderstanding about the upgrade I purchased. However, the staff were keen to put this right and did this. I also experienced an incorrect bill when checking out. Again the staff were able to sort this to my satisfaction but it did hold up the check out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06