or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6590 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6590)
Sort by:
Zaitey A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great stay. Very near to KLCC. Excellent service.

Location, Staff and Clean Room
8.3
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
convenient and centre location

nice sky bar, nice view to twin tower, comfortable room
8.7
Recommended by magazine , price fair and convenient because it is next to KLCC.
Tim N. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Highly Recommended

Amazing views of Petronas Towers, fantastic club room benefits, central location
9.3
Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 3 nights in the Club Rooms facing Petronas Towers. The views from our rooms were really excellent and a real highlight of our stay. The club benefits also were well worth the extra money that we paid - from the express check in and check out to the Afternoon Tea and Cocktails provided in the evening. The hotel is located in a good location with KLCC Shopping Centre and the Aquarium very close by. The Bukit Bintang shopping strip is also only 10-15 minutes walk. Rooms were very nice and comfortable and the facilities all top notch. Staff were all friendly and very professional. All in all, highly recommended for your stay in KL!
Carsten P. Couples Denmark, May 11, 2013
Lovely view from the pool area

Service, food and skybar
9.3
Florence F. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Decent, acceptable

Location, efficient, friendly staff.
7.7
We got upgraded for free to a suite because we wanted a room with a double bed and they ran out of those. The suite was very spacious and clean. My only grouse is that the lifts and lobby area smelled of cheap detergent and stale oil. And the lifts could do we more ambient lighting instead of harsh, bright ones.
Earl S. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2013
Fun hotel with a great location

Business Lounge
9.7
Newlee L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Good view twin towers from my window nice cocktail

Easy access to KLCC and The Pavilion and Lou Yat
10
We enjoyed very much, luckily no rain. I loved the evening cocktails. Breakfast was good on 5th floor but not recommended on 32nd floor. I find the buggy was helpful to and fro from KLCC, being too hot to walk in the hot afternoon sun. Walking distance to nearby IT shopping centre was great. Staff was great and helpful throughout our stay.
Donggi L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 10, 2013
jinja nice hotel

so good
10
real good
Andrew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Still a great hotel

Rooms, executive lounge, staff
9.3
Had stayed at The Traders many times but this time booked through Agoda, which was very quick. The executive rooms are great, with access to the executive lounge throughout the day. The staff really are excellent and the F&B outlets very good. Will stay here again in the future.
Zuhairi M. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Comfortable, cozy n save

Good view, helpful staffs n good food.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03