Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8320 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8320 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Linda F.
Australia
October 04, 2014
World class view
View of Petronas towers
Stay was fine, not sure it necessarily met my expectations for the price. The best part about it was the skybar and view from our room. Make sure you pay extra for the rooms with a view it was an absolute highlight of our trip.

Makhumbo M.
South Africa
October 03, 2014
Outstanding Property
Location, Professional and Freindly Staff, Shuttle to Suria Mall
It was very comfortable and relaxing. Enjoyed the magnificent view of the Petronas Towers.

Lorena L.
Singapore
October 03, 2014
Good view
Good view to klcc
Good location; very nice nite view to klcc; breakfast good

Belina L.
Portugal
October 01, 2014
Great stay
Service, location and transportation are all great and convenience
It was a good experience, will come again and recommend to friends and family

Joanne C.
New Zealand
October 01, 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Close to park and central KL, great rooms, friendly staff

WEI L.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
Fantastic hotel. Superb breakfast and services
Great room, great services and superb breakfast.
Fantastic.

Chew L.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
perfect location
location lcoation location
truly enjoyable. third time.

Gregory B.
United States
September 30, 2014
Great location, Amazing views, Nice Club
Service, location, good food, evening cocktails
Great place to stay in the KLCC area. If you will be around during the day the club option is well worth it. The lounge has amazing views and you can get free drinks from 5-7pm. I will definitely stay here my next time in KL (and I have stayed in this area quite a lot).

Angela R.
New Zealand
September 30, 2014
Location! Clean! Helpful! Affordable!
The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable, great view of the Petronas Towers. Location was excellent, walking distance to the Petronas Towers and KLCC.
Excellent, no complaints and wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Price was affordable and room was incredibly clean, comfortable and had a great view. Staff were helpful and knowledgable especially since we were first time travellers to KL.

JUBAIDAH M.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
great location with exceptional service
location, location & great service
great location. right in the smack of KLCC. everything is walking distance. exceptional service by the hotel staff. i had to request for late checkout twice & at both times, my requests were granted. truly a 5star service. plus there is a awesome club, SKYBAR at the top floor of the hotel. nice place to hangout with hot crowd.