or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6909 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6909)
Sort by:
Vincent M. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, nice room on 31fl, ok value
7.7
My 2nd time at this hotel and a much improved experience. Last time I stayed it was with family and we were allocated a tired room and housekeeping was very sloppy. Upon check in this time they recognised I had stayed with them previously and without mentioning the previous issues I think the check in staff made sure they allocated me a nicer/fresher room on the 31st floor. The room was very nice and tidy with a good view across the park. The location is good for shopping and dining.
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
fantastic food at Gobo Upstairs!!!

Delicious room service, attentive staffs & amazing location
10
It has always been very pleasant and it always will be! Gobo Upstairs really service SUPER NICE STEAK! Service is always amazing! Love it! walking distance to KLCC for all my branded good! Loving it!
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, June 23, 2013
You'll get your money's worth with Traders Hotel.

Centrally located. Fast internet. Friendly staff.
10
Our stay in Traders Hotel has been comfortable. The room was clean and was complete with what we basically need. The space in our room was just enough for me and my niece. The bed is quite big for us so we enjoyed ourselves to sleep after whole day of shopping.
Andrew T. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
comfortable and easy access to convention centre

location, excellent service from all staff especially the friendly and helpful staff at the club floor
8.3
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Good Room, Location, Pricy

Good Room, Location
8
Caleb K. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Awesome hotel and reasonable rate

Location, Price, Variety
9
Andrew A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
great Hotel and very friendly staffs

Swimming pool
8.7
The Hotel is great but the packing space are limited.
Man K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
good and convenience

neat and clean, near twin tower and walk to Pavilion within 10 minutes
9.3
near to the shopping acade and there is a park with minutes walk to twin tower
Mohamad W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2013
best service ever!

full of suprises, impressive service, nice and friendly staff
9.3
at first when we arrive to this hotel, this place was pack with conference people and hard to get parking, i was expecting a terrible service. But all that change when i have been treated very nice by all the staff, i had no bad experience with any of them, my stay here was superb and full of surprises, i did mention in my booking that we are celebrating our anniversary, i really cant describe how happy i am staying with traders!
Loh W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Clean and convenient access to city

The staffs here are friendly and always try their best to assist you whenever you need help, there have a shuttle bus from morning to evening which very convenient to you access to klcc,.
8
Traders has a very good location which is just a walking distance from klcc, whenever you wish to have a window shopping nor a local delicious foods, you can easily find it inside the klcc shopping mall. Besides there has a huge garden with good facilities outside the hotel, you can experience a different city view jogging in the morning or having fun with your kids, I am sure you will enjoy it. If you need to explore nightlife over here, there have a famous sky bar just inside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03