or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6918 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6918)
Sort by:
Man K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
good and convenience

neat and clean, near twin tower and walk to Pavilion within 10 minutes
9.3
near to the shopping acade and there is a park with minutes walk to twin tower
Mohamad W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2013
best service ever!

full of suprises, impressive service, nice and friendly staff
9.3
at first when we arrive to this hotel, this place was pack with conference people and hard to get parking, i was expecting a terrible service. But all that change when i have been treated very nice by all the staff, i had no bad experience with any of them, my stay here was superb and full of surprises, i did mention in my booking that we are celebrating our anniversary, i really cant describe how happy i am staying with traders!
Loh W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Clean and convenient access to city

The staffs here are friendly and always try their best to assist you whenever you need help, there have a shuttle bus from morning to evening which very convenient to you access to klcc,.
8
Traders has a very good location which is just a walking distance from klcc, whenever you wish to have a window shopping nor a local delicious foods, you can easily find it inside the klcc shopping mall. Besides there has a huge garden with good facilities outside the hotel, you can experience a different city view jogging in the morning or having fun with your kids, I am sure you will enjoy it. If you need to explore nightlife over here, there have a famous sky bar just inside the hotel.
Chew K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Fantstic

Friendly hotel staff from door boy, receptionist, front desk and restaurant staff, very care for customer situation and provide transport to KLCC.
10
All is very good but just except the vallet parking service is pooooor, vallet parking staff is not soooo friendly, overall the whole hotel staff is very friendly and provide us excellent services.
Chung A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Fascinating and enjoyable

Helpful staffs,strategic location and great place
9.7
Siewhong W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Great, the location was the main point i concern

convenient, comfort, value for maney
10
The hotel was nicely located beside the Convention Center. That's was the main point we decided for this hotel as we were going for the exhibition held in Kuala Lumpur Convention Center. Its was also very convenient for those who loves shopping as the hotel caters a free shutter cab to Suria KLCC.
Siewhong W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
convenient as KLCC is just right beside

location, value for money, comfort
10
Great, convenient for those who going for any event held in the Convention Center. Value for money as the environment was really great.
Yi L. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
great stay again

comfortable room with good location and good service
8.7
Our second time staying at Traders Hotel. The stay is still very comfortable with prompt room service. Very cosy as well. This time round our room has a view of Petronas Twin Tower so it was great. Will continue to stay there next year.
Lorraine L. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel & located near to my business visit

Centrally located, surrounding food street, clean room
8
Ang J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
great but bad carpark

sky bar, nice city view, convenience to shopping mall
6.3
Good location and easy to access in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08