or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7031 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7031)
Sort by:
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
The Lovely Traders

The feel, the bar and the connectivity
9.7
Excellent business hotel with a twist - Skybar, the pool. the views of the KLCC and a great welcome.
Sio K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Shopping heaven

Clean, convenient, town area
7.3
Hotel provide Buggy services to KLCC. Hotel staff is friendly. There is this Sky Bar above the hotel.
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great hotel for business and city holiday

free wifi, skybar, staff
10
It was great very easy for recreation and good wifi connection around the hotel to clear up my emails on the go.
Michael K. Business travelers Germany, July 19, 2013
One of the best Hotels I stayed in Asia

Modern Design, Prefect Staff, Location
9.3
Amazing Hotel. One of the best I ever been. Modern, tasteful room which you will not find twice in Malaysia, Very helpful and effective staff, Good food, Room service was great and affordable, Cool Bar on the top, Great view to the twin towers, Great location. Only minus is the aircon which can not be adjusted. I had less than 18 degrees in my room.
Dennis K. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2013
Surperb standards

Location/ Service /Food
10
One of the best hotels we have stayed in for a number of years The staff are of a very high standard this reflects the high standard of training that has been provided by senior management. A great stay we will return to this truly 5 star hotel.
Gavin J. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
quick and not overly impressionable

efficient checkin, friendly well spoken staff, nightclub upstairs
6.7
ok, not sure i would return. there were two rooms in our party. they put us on separate floors and my partner and I got single beds in our room. no easily accessible coffee shop for meetings if you are not having breakfast and the starbucks is quite far.
Zeng R. Business travelers China, July 18, 2013
good for shopping and busniess

room size and location shopping
9.3
a good location and good for shopping.the staff also very good.and good to find the local food.
Thu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2013
Really nice stay

Nice location, attentive and friendly staff
10
Wonderful hotel with very friendly and professional staff. Very nice stay
Dave V. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2013
Excellent stay in an excellent Hotel

Staff, Food and the Roof top bar
10
We enjoyed our stay in this Hotel - I regularly travel for business and will be booking further accommodation with Shangri-La in preference to other more established brands in future. Frankly above expectations and well above normal standards.
Teena H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Excellent amenities and staff

Large comfortable room large bathroom very helpful staff
9.7
Our stay was a very comfortable and relaxing. Unfortunately we didn't stay long it was just a stop over on return to Australia but were wishing we had more time there once we arrived. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and if I am ever in Kuala Lumpar again I will most definitely stay there again. Value for money I believe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08