Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8318 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Andy P.
Australia
September 19, 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Club Lounge and Room
Superb location and views and the club lounge is fantastic. Just love the staff.

Roger O.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Excellent perfect for nice KLCC View
View of Twin Towers, location and cleanliness
Perfect! The view of the twin towers is simply mesmerizing.

Yeoh T.
Malaysia
September 18, 2014
comfort
comfort, clean , good location
comfort, clean , good location

Calvin L.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
Good Stay
Location. Comfort. Value.
The hotel is in a perfect location near KLCC with fantastic views from its rooftop bar and swimming pool. It made for a very comfortable stay with good staff, cleanliness and comfort. Its definitely good value too.

Randolph C.
United States
September 17, 2014
A memorable experience with a fantastic view
The location, hospitality, and comfort
My first time at the Traders Hotel. By far, one of the nicest places I have ever stayed at. The staff was gracious and professional. It was a great experience.

Reagan Y.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Good place.
Cleanliness,service, beauty
The room was very clean, the service was good and the amenities were sufficient!

Rachel N.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Good stay!
location, room, service
it was a great stay even though one of the staffs in the hotel was not friendly. But overall, all staffs performed exceptionally well!

Muhammad S.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Pleasant Stay at Traders Hotel
Location, Room Condition, Staff Efficiency
Its so convenient due to walking distance to Suria KLCC. Everything expected of a 5-star hotel was there. Everything is working eg. aircon control, toilet facilities, lighting, etc.

Stanly T.
Malaysia
September 16, 2014
A Night at Trader's
Good Wifi, Pleasant Staff, Clean
It was comfortable with clean room equipped with great wifi. As a Five-Star class hotel, it was below expectation compared to other 4 stars hotel visit, such as Concorde Hotel. Parking direction for hotel guests is rather confusing but fortunately parking is still FOC if not parked within designated hotel guest parking. No daily newspaper provided to room guests. Sandals, laundry bags, etc for guests use is of superb quality.

MARY P.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
Excellent location
Extremely nice, clean & safe
I really like the room that i stayed as i could view the twin towers,comfortable bed and i did not have any noise at night..the staff are very helpful too..