or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7349 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7349)
Sort by:
Danchan L. Groups China, December 27, 2014
beautiful view

beautiful view, 5 stars services, big room
10
hotel is the city center where walk distance to KLCC, very convenience. the room has beautiful view which you can see the twin tower. Will stay again.
Ting G. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Overall not impressive

View
7.7
Carmi L. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
Perfect Birthday Surprise!

Superb service! Great View of the Twin Towers!
10
Our stay in Traders is really unforgettable, a perfect surprise birthday celebration for my girlfriend. They have set up the room beyond perfection! Super excellent I should say! They even allowed us to check in as early as 7am! I couldn't say anything negative! :) we will definitely come back. Thanks to May and Alvin Chua :)
Tan N. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, free transfer to nearest shopping mall, big room
7.3
Ng C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
A nice hotel you can consider staying

Clean, Comfort & Good Location
9
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
good hotel

good location , good view good place
8
good location , good view , good food , thats a best place to stay , including all facility inside hotel . Great hotel can be say .
Nabil A. Couples Egypt, December 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff, comfort and location
9.7
I enjoyed my stay and was very relaxing
Nissi G. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
My favorite hotel when in KL

location, service, facilities
10
Its my third time in this hotel and this is my go-to hotel whenever I have a trip to KL. I just have this warm and at-home feeling whenever im here. The twin tower room view is just AWE-SOME. I recommend anyone to go for this room to make your hotel stay more worthwhile!
Naser S. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2014
Hard working staff but not a 5 star package

Staff friendliness, location,
6.3
Staff are all polite, and well-intentioned, but perhaps not the best informed. Level of local knowledge at the concierge varied greatly by who you were talking to. The much-touted Sky Bar, has the feel (and smell of) a fraternity house - definitely not of a supposedly one of the best night-spots in the city. Rooms were basic, but functional. Breakfast spread was extensive but quantity definitely trumped quality. Service in the breakfast area was not at the level of the rest of the hotel. Room service was extremely slow - between 45 minutes to an hour for any order, and food was very average. I would not stay at this hotel again.
Faizul K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
nice hotel to stay

ner klcc,large room n nice view
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08