or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6712 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6712)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Very convenient and comfortable.

Location. Comfort. Service.
9.7
Traders Hotel KL will always be our first choice whenever we want to have a 'staycation' in KL. It is within walking distance to KLCC, but still the hotel provides buggy services to fetch hotel guests to and from KLCC. We are, as always, very satisfied with the room, the amenities, the staff, the bathroom, etc.
Ahmad I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Fantastic

Vey friendly staff, nice KLCC view, nice swimming pool location
8.7
Lance G. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
Excellent for comfort and location in city

comfort, food and service
9
The stay was both comfortable and a wonderful experience for newcomer to KL. could not think of a better place for shopping and service.
Viar M. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Very good stay. it was quite a bad traffic though.

location, good room, good internet access
9
the location is nearby kl park and conference center. a bit of walk (15 min) to pavillion. room is very nice and clean with good free wifi in your room. the traffic can be quite bad in the location during rush hour. hotel staffs are friendly and attentive.
Noraini I. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Comfortable but could have been better

Good location, staff friendliness, Buggy service to KLCC
7.7
The stay was comfortable. Good wifi in the rooms. However, they could have improved on the quality of the pillows. Most 5 stars hotel in KL have a good pillow selection. Rooms are more suited for business travellers.
Dianne J. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2013
Excited about Traders stay but let down

location, views and swimming pool
9
Overall it was a great stay except for being allocated a room on the non-smoking floor which smelt of cigarette smoke the instant we stepped into the room. Two failed attempts by hotel staff to deodorise the room eventuated resulting in an uncomfortable night's sleep. Adding to insult was with our early morning departure the next day, no hot water in the shower for either of us. Felt let down this time.
Mikail P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2013
nice design, great location, clean and friendly

location, city view, friendly
8.7
Great Location and view. It was my first impression of Traders. People are friendly and they always trying to help me to carry my luggages. the hotel is located is just right in the heart of kuala lumpur or beside the twin tower. This makes me easy to catch public transport. At the end of my day, I just went to Sky bar to enjoy the view of Twin Tower and drink margarita. Unfortunately the bar staff is not as friendly as the hotel ones :(..they let us await to get our seat.. However, i will go back to stay here.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Superb hotel in great location

View of Twin Towers, great room, great food.
10
Michelle S. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2013
Value for money accommodations in KLCC

Location, free internet, comfortable accommodation
8.7
It was convenient to have stayed at Traders. Service is good, location is ideal. Buggy service attendants were great!
Sunhwa K. Couples South Korea, April 29, 2013
I love city in maleisia.

very good view
9
very good view very good view very good view very good view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06