or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6590 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6590)
Sort by:
Beech K. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2013
Fantastic location in KL -

Great beds-Fantastic park next door to hotel- lots of shopping near byl
9.7
Great stay - close to shopping and the park is just the best time out for just walking around and chilling out - hard to believe that you are just minutes away from the city center - The best beds in the world - what a great nights sleep we had-Hotel is fantastic - will stay again
Travis C. Couples Canada, March 10, 2013
Affordable luxury hotel for exploring KL

Views of Towers, Great Beds, Amazing Concierge Service!
7.7
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Excellent

Fast check in and out, good food, great room service
8.7
David M. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Probably the Best View from a Hotel in KL

It was all magic
9.7
We recommend paying the bit extra to get the twin towers view traders club room. It is very worthwhile.
Magnus G. Couples Sweden, March 9, 2013
A pleasant staying

Close to twin towers, close to shopping centre, clean room
7
Me and my girlfriend only stayed there for one night and never really used any of the hotels facilities, others than the night club. We liked our staying and if we visit Kuala Lumpur again we might choose same hotel again.
Philip P. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Another Great Stay

The Club Rooms and service, great staff and the Sky Bar and Pool
9.3
We have stayed several times at Traders and it never fails to deliver. The views of the Petronas Towers are amazing.
Roberto G. Couples Uruguay, March 9, 2013
very good hotel,great location,excellent service

location,view of the petronas towers
10
we had a club room,very confortable and with breathtakng view of the petronas and de park in between. the club was very nice and with a very smooth service,added to the fact that happy hours were very well served breakfast buffet,at the fifth floor was excellent as well as dinner buffet.the only setback was the coffe not so good.
Kishartanto P. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2013
lovely hotel

best service n features of the hotel
9
I like this hotel... very pleasure. From the stuff until the hotel features is very excellent. The technology of this hotel too. And especially my room, we have the twin towers view directly from the windows. So, i suggest this hotel to all of the traveller and bussinesman whose have malaysian as a destination.. I like it so
Julius L. Couples New Zealand, March 9, 2013
Great view!

Nice Rooms, Near LRT, Near KLCC
8
Really nice room. Great view of the twin towers. Free shuttle to KLCC is convenient.
Tan J. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Good hotel

good
10
Good location. Near city. Excellent view. GREAT! Will definitely return again on next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03