or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7127 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7127)
Sort by:
Shannon N. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
The stay was pleasant

Location, Park, Location
6.7
We found the maintenance of things in the room to be substandard. It appeared to get things fixed it was up to the customer to report it and not them checking and doing it prior to a guests arrival. As we were there for ten days for rest and relaxation, spending time in your room was unfriendly. The TV programs available useless, quality of TV and sound appalling. DVD player supplied on request as advertised however only three DVDs to choose from, 1 set missing the first CD, another broken. Door lock to room broken, Light globes blown. The executive lounge was excellent. It is obvious you are paying for the view of the PETRONAS Towers however, value for money is not there.
Fong T. Couples China, June 16, 2013
gooodddddddd

goodddddddddd
6
Goodddddddddddddddddddd
Yee K. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Nice and reasonable price

Clean, reasonable price, nice service
8.7
Good service, nice and comfortable bed, clean environment, wifi everywhere
Zhiping S. Couples China, June 16, 2013
nice twin tower view

twin tower view,close to malls
8.7
Siew E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
enjoyable stay

skybar & skypool . Also nearby to famous shopping centes in Kuala Lunpur areas.
9
Siew E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
nice hotel and friendly staff

nearby to park and also nice night view of PETRONAS Twin Tower
9.7
Jimmy D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Above My Expectation

Location, Facility, Room
9.7
Traders Hotel is above my expectation for overall. Welcomed by friendly staffs and fresh drinks at the receptionist. Great room with the views, i suggest with Petronas Twin Tower view, or you can see it at their cafe or pub. There is a mini car like golf cart ready to take you from the hotel to Suria KLCC shopping mall and it's free until night.
Jimmy D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Superb

Location, Quality, Facilities
10
It was wonderful, my parent in law went for medical check up and comforts while we were staying at the hotel is a must for them, and i arranged the hotel even i don't know nothing about the hotel but it was a superb for the first time with a great staffs and view
Yuichi I. Couples Japan, June 16, 2013
It is best place for seeing Twin Towers.

View from room about Twin towers, Quiet and nice room, close to suria KLCC.
9.3
It was very good stay for me. especially Twin towers are really nice from hotel room at night time. The view is much more than I expected. Also all of hotel staffs are very kind to me. I had avery good stay at this hotel that much better than money varue.
Teo W. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Room comfortable

Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
9.3
Sky bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08