or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6609 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6609)
Sort by:
Yaser A. Saudi Arabia, February 13, 2013
Super Fantastic

Excellent View and Staff Attitude
10
It is really the best hotel I have been to ever. I travelled alot but this hotel is the best of all. Staff attiude is excellent. Breakfast is great. Room aminites and cleaness is perfect I advise all to select when they are in KL.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take club room twin tower facing. Excellent view and enjoy club lounge aminites.
Craig C. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
well positioned hotel closee to klcc

good club lounge and right next door to klcc
10
hotel is well positioned next to klcc and within walking distance to bb area. has free carparking and good club loungs
Yoshiyuki H. Families with older children Japan, February 12, 2013
Awesome

clean, good food and close to shopping
8.7
Nadir K. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 11, 2013
Amazing view excellent service warm welcome

garden view , friendly staff
9
it was amazing stay , i really liked their warm greetings
Jean M. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
perfect location

most definitely the view
7.7
hotel very nice,but not 5 star.i feel you are paying for the perfect view. the staff are excellent and extremely honest as my husband dropped his wallet containing £200 and driving license and never even noticed until we were contacted by the manager,one of the staff in the club lounge had found it. traders is in a perfect location,really easy to get anywhere. just little things let it down,room wasn't cleaned when we got back in at 4.30 one day and furniture in club lounge and sky bar was stained and chipped,most definitely not 5 star. all in all a good hotel if you can get it for a decent rate.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you book a tower view room.
Satoshi E. Solo travelers Japan, February 11, 2013
Good location

Near to Twin Tower
9.3
Very good location, near to shopping complex and the Twin Tower. They have free shuttle service to the shopping centre. Room is very spacious and staff performance is very good. You can go to local restaurants by taxi, just taking 5 min. Good viwe of the Twin Tower from the bar, but it was crowded because of Chinese New Year season.
Satoshi E. Couples Japan, February 11, 2013
Great location

Good view
9.7
stayed towers view room and the view was very good, seeing the twin tower very close. the room was spacious and the hotel location was very convenient to the shopping complex, taking 5 min by free shuttle from the hotel. staff performance was excellent and they were very helpful. strongly recommend this hotel.
Shaufi S. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Wonderful Business Hotel.

Fantastic location opposite KLCC.
9
Location is fantastic! You could hop on a buggy from the hotel lobby that would take you direct to KLCC (alternatively you can also walk through the park). Rooms are big and clean...and there is a bathtub too! The pool is situated on the 33rd floor and the view of KLCC from there is amazing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is small (just a lap length). There is no separate pool for children, though not a major issue as pool is not very deep. Only thing is refrain from swimming in the morning as the water is freezing cold.
Jeong H. Families with older children South Korea, February 11, 2013
overall good.

location, room is clean, shuttle service
7.3
service is good. their response is comfortable. and they tried to get better solution.
Kazuyoshi T. Families with older children Japan, February 10, 2013
Suite is Nice for Our Family

Food, Place, Service
9.7
I stayed at suite room with twin towers view. My family is four. We could have enough place to have good sleep. Lounge is so nice. I enjoyed free drink and alcohol. However, swimming pool is so cold that we could not swim. I do not know why so cool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08