Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8315 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8315 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Low N.
Malaysia
June 30, 2014
This is a classy business hotel just like its name
Good location to the park, shopping & family fun attraction like Aquaria & PetroScience Centre. Quiet place. Good variety of breakfast at the cafe.
For a hotel nearby KLCC, it is a better choice. The hotel is positioned to cater for business people although the location near to park with an open water pool for children, Aquaria, PetroScience Centre & Suria Shopping Mall. We booked 2 rooms at the executive club level with the facility for guests who stay at that level but it is no where suitable for kids. There isn't any proper children playroom nor children swimming pool available. Fortunately we stay only a night or else the kids will be bored. Anyway, we still enjoy the walk at the park, shopping at the nearby mall & dining choices aplenty. Complimentary parking for guests is a plus point

yueying R.
China
June 30, 2014
Best around KLCC in terms of value
Good size, clean and nice bar
Very nice

So N.
Malaysia
June 30, 2014
Awesome
Nice view nice bathroom nice bed
Because of the view and near by twin towers and the price very worth it

Vasily G.
Russia
June 30, 2014
Nice place
Nice view
Perfect

Tiwari K.
India
June 30, 2014
good location
location, service and clean room
there no rate that include breakfast.

Elisa L.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
Comfortable room, near to KLCC
Clean and comfortable room, next door to KLCC, near shopping centres
Room was clean and spacious, great view overlooking the park and fountains. Next door to KLCC, very convenient. Suria Shopping centre nearby had many restaurants and shops.

NAKAJIMA H.
Japan
June 30, 2014
So so
clean. new. quiet
reception staff is ok but not excellent.

Linda C.
New Zealand
June 28, 2014
Best stay in KL
The staff are fantastic,the position could not be better and the rooms are good.
This was our second visit, we chose to come here again as we find it the perfect hotel. Great staff who are friendly and helpful without being servile or intrusive.

Jingni Y.
China
June 27, 2014
Perfect location and freindly staff.
1. Friendly staff.2. Good service.3. Perfect location.
Perfect stay. The location is just percent, near the park where the kid had great fun and shopping malls. All staff is friendly and helpful.

Lee T.
Singapore
June 27, 2014
Good Stay
Good Friendly Staff, Good Location & Clean Room
Good Stay