Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6711 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6711)
Sort by:
Sheng H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great location, great deal, great view

Window view of the Twin Towers! Awesome!
9.7
Great service, great view, great deal through Agoda
Giuseppe B. Couples Italy, February 17, 2013
Great location /

the location , the availability of personal
8.7
Very good hotel , i like the position the room are conforteble with a beautifull view personal kindly and available for anything is a pleasure to stay in trades
Shopping Tip: shopping at the mall .the shopping is expansive comper to europa , food is good special in intenation restaurant
Yu C. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Shopping malls, attractions near the hotel
9.3
Hotel room is clean and tidy; staff service is very comprehensive, very good hotel breakfast; nearby large shopping malls, shopping convenience, the hotel provides free shuttle service to the shopping center, it is convenient; hotel from close to famous attractions "twin towers",the night scenery is very charming.
Yu C. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Shopping malls, attractions near the hotel
9.3
Hotel room is clean and tidy; staff service is very comprehensive, very good hotel breakfast; nearby large shopping malls, shopping convenience, the hotel provides free shuttle service to the shopping center, it is convenient; hotel from close to famous attractions "twin towers",the night scenery is very charming.
Yu C. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Shopping malls, attractions near the hotel
9.3
Hotel room is clean and tidy; staff service is very comprehensive, very good hotel breakfast; nearby large shopping malls, shopping convenience, the hotel provides free shuttle service to the shopping center, it is convenient; hotel from close to famous attractions "twin towers",the night scenery is very charming.
Marcello D. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2013
great hotel

Rooms, Skybar
8.7
Enjoyed the stay very much. Though we could not get a king bed as requested on the room we booked so we had to pay more to upgrade to a new room with king size bed.
Seong C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Lovely Hotel with a good environment

Trader Lounge I liked the most
8
trader hotel got a good customer services and it is very near to klcc with free buggy service provided. i would definitely recommend my friends and family to stay here next time.
Iris L. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great location with nice room

Nice club lounge with personalize services. Room was comfort
9.3
We requested for thermometer to check my baby for fever. The staff manage to get a thermometer after searching around the hotel. Thumb up for the service. Stayed in deluxe room in Dec 2011, and return back to traders this time and stay in club room. Toiletries are the same as Deluxe room. I would sugggest that Toiletries in club room should be different from the normal Deluxe room.
Rebecca M. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Fabulous hotel

Great location, great service, great room
9.3
The Traders Hotel KL is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. From arrival to check out, the staff couldn't do any more to make our stay easier or more pleasant. The rooms were huge, with great bathrooms and a fantastic view. I would definitely stay here again should I visit Kuala Lumpur in the future. The view from the skyloung is also amazing, great photo opportunities.
Diana P. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2013
Nice location but bad service

Location near petronas towers
6.7
The hotel's location is very near petronas towers and Suria mall. The hotel provide a free buggy service for their guests going to petronas. The ambiance is remarkable. The service is not good. We waited for our luggage for almost 30 mins! The bellboy forgot which luggage we have considering they gave us a number. Staff are not courteous. The bar offers an ambiance that will truly put a smile on your face!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04