Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 7758 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7758)
Sort by:
Sharon T. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Superb as always

1) View of Petronas Twin Towers; 2) Excellent service; 3) Large rooms
9.3
Perfect as always - lovely rooms, friendly and efficient staff who remember your name, and great view! The Tower View Rooms are worth the price.
Report this review
Dianne J. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
it was a marvellous stay

staff, food and quality hotel
10
It was a wonderful stay. The staff were fabulous, nothing was too much trouble and they were engaging with friendly and helpful information about their hotel and their city which added to our enjoyable experience
Report this review
Carl I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
goood

goood
9.7
goood
Report this review
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Pleasant stay. Staff is always very attentive

attentive staff, centrally located to KLCC, nice restaurant (Gobo Upstairs)
9.7
I have always loved it here! I stay more than 80 nights in a year at Shangri-la group... what do you think? That explains it all, does it not?
Report this review
Judith O. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
comfortable

location, comfortable bed, buffet breakfast
8
fantastic as usual. when transiting through kl I usually stay at traders as I like KLCC area and close to shops/ local restuarants. the service is great, and the bed very comfortable.
Report this review
Ridho A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Good for Business

Good clean large
7.3
Report this review
Lawrence H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Great vacation at traders

Comfortable, convenient and good service
9.7
It was my second time staying at traders. I ordered a club room. It was spacious and the view of twin towers were fantastic. Hotel breakfast and club cocktail were so great, not only for us but for 7 yrs old son. We all adore his hotel. It is few mins walking to the huge KLCC shopping center and a park with all the stuffs my son loves. Our room is quiet and clean, room service was very sufficient. Swimming pool is good for 2 people to swim in, if it can operate till late night even better. We are looking forward to stay at traders again in the near future.
Report this review
Benny L. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Great location

Great location, modern clean room, friendly service
9.3
Convenient place to stay, with helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Report this review
Alexander K. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 27, 2013
very central, nice, modern rooms

Centrally located, high floor rooms, rooftop pool
8.3
Very nice hotel! View right onto the petronas towers. Petronas towers and suria mall only a 5 minute walk. Very attentive staff. Rooftop Pool with nice rooftop bar. All the nightlife etc. is very close. In a nutshell very well located hotel with good quality
Report this review
Abdurhmn M. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 27, 2013
recommend

clean, friendly, and good staff
10
i recommended for all couple and family and who want to do business or pleasure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07