Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 8171 reviews

5602 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (8171)
Sort by:
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Best in town

Helpful staff, comfort room and clean environment
10
Best hotel in town with best service given by the staff. room showered with bath and comfort bed makes it more competitive. on top of this, Luna Bar makes it perfect for the night.
Report this review
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2014
An awesome stay, it was beyond our expectation

5-star, luxury & comfortable
9
It was superb & beyond our expectation, room is very comfortable with fast internet access, hotel looks amazing, staff was very friendly, helpful and professionally dressed.
Report this review
Lee L. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, breakfast, clean
8.3
My colleague and I love the location of the hotel near KLCC and with Buggy service. Breakfast is good. Overall a very good stay.
Report this review
Chen Z. Couples China, February 19, 2014
very great hotel, my husband and i love it

service, food, logistic
10
Report this review
Chayanee P. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2014
Fantastic view of Twin Tower from room window.

nice view from window, free ride to KLCC, clean
9.3
Report this review
Wanqiu W. Families with young children China, February 17, 2014
Very good location with tower-view

Very good location; Top floor swimming pool and bar;
9.7
Worth to stay for the tower-view
Report this review
Mathew E. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
luxury with a view

had a suite overlooking the park and twin towers. view was amazing
9
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
great

nice room
9.3
great
Report this review
Vanessa S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Comfortable and Convienence

Convenience, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
Have bad impression upon reaching where there is long queue for check in. We have been waiting around 20min to complete the check-in. They provided friendly service where help me to take my luggage as seeing me carry alone. Over service provided are good just they took too long for customer to check in.
Report this review
Muhammed S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Centrally located between Pavilion and KLCC!

Location, rooms and service
9
Check in was a breeze. Very customer oriented. Hotel was ideally located between two malls. Free shuttle to KLCC. Pool at the top was beautiful. Rooms had good WIFI and beds were very comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 1361 - 1370 of 5602 reviews Next page
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01