or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Gavin Y. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Excellent city hotel. great location.

Staff, service, twin towers view.
10
A very comfortable hotel, close to a park and good shopping centre. Staff are exemplary in providing service. No faults as far as we are concerned.
Restaurant Tip: Fantastic view and excellent buffet meal at the KL Tower. Very good hotel buffet as well. Underground rail station is at nearby shopping centre. Cheap clean transport. Taxis are good value too.
Thomas L. Couples Belgium, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel and amazing views!

Best view of the Petronas towers!
8.7
We stayd a couple of nights and had a great time there, good service, great amenities, nothing to complain about!
Hotel Feature Tip: try their bar and enjoy the view!
Niruparan V. Groups Sri Lanka, February 4, 2013
Awesome business hotel

skybar
10
great service from the moment we stepped out of the taxi. check-in was a breeze and although the hotel was fully booked, the reception staff took the liberty of arranging connecting rooms for me when they saw i was traveling with children before i didnt even have to ask for it. the full room service menu is available 24 hours, which is convenient, and buffet breakfast is worth paying for. hotel room is comfortably large with all required amenities. pool is small but lovely and loved the poolside cabanas. hotel is 5 minutes stroll to klcc/petronas twin towers, 10 minutes to pavillion and 15 minutes to bukit bintang/lot10/starhill gallery. stone's throw away from hard rock cafe kl.
Shopping Tip: KLCC right next to it
Calvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Central located hotel

good location, good food, near shopping mall
6.3
Calvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Good located hotel

good location, good service, near night life area
6.7
Samir I. Business travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
Acceptable for the money

Location, Dining, Staff
5
Was OK, but the room was old, and furniture consumed
Chun T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
THE BEST HOTEL IN KL

I LOVE THIS HOTEL VERY MUCH, THERE PROVIDED BEST LIVING ENVIRONMENT, FAMILY ATMOSPHERE, AND BEST IN OVERALL PERFORMANCE.
10
Olinda L. Solo travelers Portugal, February 3, 2013
Trendy hotel with great services and good food

great food, great location, comfortable rooms
10
I checked in Traders because the other hotel I booked was dirty, fliffy and smelly. I had a complete surprised when I checked in traders cause it was just a street away from where I was at and I was like in a different world. The room was so comfortable that I wi L definitely go back again. The bar at top floor was also very cool, would be a perfect location to hang our.
Shihui L. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great location,good breakfast, comfortable beds

Great location
9.7
Location was great. the breakfast selection was good and widespread. the beds were huge and comfortable.
Huong L. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
great location

easily accessible to all amenties: bus, trains, monorails and shops
8.3
I think the place had a great location. The staff were very friendly and it was so easy to get from one place to another.
Shopping Tip: Always bargain, its never out of the question.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07