Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 7690 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7690)
Sort by:
Juliana L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 21, 2013
Comfortable and good service

Fast internet, good buggy service to KLCC, long walkways to Bukit Bintang
7.3
Overall a good place to stay. Nice location and friendly front desk and concierge staff. Good restaurant and sky bar. Although, i had to walk thru a puddle of water in the hallway towards my room. The maintenance staff was efficient to vacuum the hallway and was dry when i left the room. Nice to have a room facing the twin towers rather then facing a condominium.
Report this review
Wang W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Great hotel with beautiful room

High class, premium, great sky bar and pool
10
Report this review
Nurul H. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing weekend

The king size bed, bathtub and room service.
7.7
It was wonderful the first, second and third time I stayed there. Would be my frequent hotel whenever I head to KL.
Report this review
Amith K. Couples India, August 17, 2013
Stay was excellent with access to twin towers

Royal,Clean and Skybar - Check out Skybar
8
Our stay was excellent. Since aquaria,Twin Tower, Park, KL Tower are all within the Campus , there was no need to go out of the hotel. All in All , its a wonderful hotel for stay and tourist visits. I would recomment this for group office conferences as well
Report this review
Ruby W. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2013
Club room is far better

location, club, pool bar
9
The second time I stayed in this hotel i stayed in a club room. Having access to the business center and different staff membersmmade the trip far more enjoyable.
Report this review
Suwarno G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
good location

food, place and room
8.3
nice place to stay
Report this review
Spencer K. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Classy Hotel

Location, architecture, & cleanliness.
8.7
Pleasant stay at Traders Hotel. Nice view of the park & the twin towers.
Report this review
I C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Free wifi, great room and nice service
9
Wonderful, clean and free wifi in hotel, not just in lobby. Very good and friendly service.
Report this review
Vinod C. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Fantastic stay at Traders Hotel!!!!

Great location, very helpful staff, excellent value for money
8.3
We had an absolutely wonderful time and we would definitely be staying at the same hotel when we visit Kuala Lumpur again!
Report this review
Peter U. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2013
very good

good location,clean and very friendly staff
10
kids have fun..we enjoy much we like the location of the hotel its very near at Petronas tower.very comfortable hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07