or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6722 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6722)
Sort by:
Vidar E. Couples Norway, January 6, 2013
Gerat hotel with nice location

The View
9
The hotel is located in close proximity to the Petronas Towers, and five minutes from the nearest LRT station (KLCC and Raja Chulan). There is a park close by who has a track - perfect for a jog in the morning. The hotel has a fitness center, Skybar, pool and spa. It is located in a tranquil setting, but a short walk from bars, nightclubs and restaurants.
Michele O. Groups Australia, January 6, 2013
Fabulous Service

Staff were amazing
9.7
At check in, I was made to feel very welcome by staff member Fauzi. Rooms were exceptional, very clean and roomy. Pool and bar area have the best views in KL of the Petronas Towers.Great location, very central. So good that I plan to return.
Aryani A. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Really 5 star hotel.. Very comfortable

Good view from the room..Klcc tower
10
Nice layout if the room and view.. Delicious food in the restraurant
Andrew V. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Very nice hotel

excellent rooftop bar by the pool, clean room, too expensive, centrally located
9.3
Normann R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2013
lovely efficient hotel

good breakfast and has nearby ammenities.
8.7
this is not the first time i've stayed here. its been a pleasure and breeze checking into the hotel. lovely staff and efficient services makes it a pleasure to communicate with the knowledgeable staff.
Philipp W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 5, 2013
Go for the Twin Tower view

Central location, next to Petronas towers and shopping mall
8.7
Great room and service, as you would expect. Swimming pool is in the bar, so not really private.
M P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Amazing Hotel, lovely views & location

views
10
Fantastic Hotel with great service. Lovely place to stay and so close to the city centre. Book a Club or Suite and receive the full 5 star treatment of the Club Lounge. Would definitely stay again
Shopping Tip: KLCC Twin Towers
Ranendra S. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location.

Very near to the Twin Tower
9.3
All the features of this hotel is great. A great hotel with excellent view of the Twin Tower and the park in an excellent location - in the heart of the down town, at the same time with lot of breating space(the park). Here again the size of the room was comperatively small, but with all features. The swiming pool and the Sky Bar is georgous.
Zhi L. Couples China, January 5, 2013
nice hotel, nice view

Nice view to twin tower
10
It is a very nice experience to stay with traders. I like the atmosphere in traders. I will stay there next time travel to KL. Highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: twin tower nearby, big shopping mall, and city center garden.
Dean W. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2013
Best spacious room with amazing view

Great location , friendly service , very helpful staffs, nothing seem to be a problem from the staffs , any request from us customers the staffs make great effort to help out.
10
We stayed at traders from the 29/12/12 to 05/01/13, from the first day we arrived The staffs were amazingly friendly and extremely helpful. Our room was nice and spacious with amazing view to the petronas twin towers. Very clean and tidy. The hotel is located so close to the twin towers and klcc and pavilion shopping malls. Very handy location to all amenities. Every morning we had breakfast at the traders club lounge in the hotel restaurant, the staffs are so friendly and very helpful. They make us feel home. We enjoyed our one week stayed at the traders very much. We are in Singapore right now for a few days holiday then off to another country , but we miss our time at the traders very much. Management of traders you should be very proud to have such amazing team of staffs. We love traders. Certainly will stay there again and most certainly will recommend traders to friends and colleagues for future days.
Travel tip: Traders Must stay hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01