or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7477 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7477)
Sort by:
Zhiping S. Couples China, June 16, 2013
nice twin tower view

twin tower view,close to malls
8.7
Siew E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
enjoyable stay

skybar & skypool . Also nearby to famous shopping centes in Kuala Lunpur areas.
9
Siew E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
nice hotel and friendly staff

nearby to park and also nice night view of PETRONAS Twin Tower
9.7
Jimmy D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Above My Expectation

Location, Facility, Room
9.7
Traders Hotel is above my expectation for overall. Welcomed by friendly staffs and fresh drinks at the receptionist. Great room with the views, i suggest with Petronas Twin Tower view, or you can see it at their cafe or pub. There is a mini car like golf cart ready to take you from the hotel to Suria KLCC shopping mall and it's free until night.
Jimmy D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Superb

Location, Quality, Facilities
10
It was wonderful, my parent in law went for medical check up and comforts while we were staying at the hotel is a must for them, and i arranged the hotel even i don't know nothing about the hotel but it was a superb for the first time with a great staffs and view
Yuichi I. Couples Japan, June 16, 2013
It is best place for seeing Twin Towers.

View from room about Twin towers, Quiet and nice room, close to suria KLCC.
9.3
It was very good stay for me. especially Twin towers are really nice from hotel room at night time. The view is much more than I expected. Also all of hotel staffs are very kind to me. I had avery good stay at this hotel that much better than money varue.
Teo W. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Room comfortable

Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
9.3
Sky bar
Svetlana S. Families with young children Russia, June 15, 2013
Great view to Patronas Towers

Swimming pool, room with big windows
8.7
Everything is ok, but the service in restaurant can be faster. The steam room was repaired while we were sitting in swimming costumes, and sauna was not managed to be repair at all.
Kimsiong L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff

Good service. Good location. Clean
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay. Fast checkin. In fact i reached the hotel before checkin hour. The checkin counter just checkin for me even before i made a request. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Pool is a bit small and close at 7pm.
Syed M. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
nice hotel made superb by friendly attentive staff

friendly staff, attentive to little things down to delivering apples when requested.shopping and dining within reach
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02