Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 7644 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7644)
Sort by:
Zeng R. Business travelers China, July 18, 2013
good for shopping and busniess

room size and location shopping
9.3
a good location and good for shopping.the staff also very good.and good to find the local food.
Thu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2013
Really nice stay

Nice location, attentive and friendly staff
10
Wonderful hotel with very friendly and professional staff. Very nice stay
Dave V. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2013
Excellent stay in an excellent Hotel

Staff, Food and the Roof top bar
10
We enjoyed our stay in this Hotel - I regularly travel for business and will be booking further accommodation with Shangri-La in preference to other more established brands in future. Frankly above expectations and well above normal standards.
Teena H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Excellent amenities and staff

Large comfortable room large bathroom very helpful staff
9.7
Our stay was a very comfortable and relaxing. Unfortunately we didn't stay long it was just a stop over on return to Australia but were wishing we had more time there once we arrived. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and if I am ever in Kuala Lumpar again I will most definitely stay there again. Value for money I believe.
Stephen Y. Families with young children Canada, July 17, 2013
Nice Twin Tower view, closed to shopping area

Centrally located, closed to shopping area, friendly staff
9.3
Very friendly staff, but unable to check in until 4:00pm. But able to let us have late check out at 2:00Pm. Closed to shopping area, and centrally located, excellent twin tower view.Pool is nice on the roof, but water is very cold as it is not a heated swimming pool.
Peter D. Couples Netherlands, July 16, 2013
Ideal for luxury city trip

location, room size, guest services
9.3
We had an excellent stay at the Traders Hotel. The hotel is ideally located in KLCC across from the world famous Petronas Towers. We stayed in a suite with perfect views of the towers. We upgraded to the lounge and were served excellent breakfast and afternoon tea on the 32nd floor. From the hotel the rest of the city could easily be explored.
Lan J. Families with older children China, July 15, 2013
It's convenient to the Twins Tower to do shopping

Good in room cleaning,good in attitude,good in service.
8.7
Good location at the city center. Good service. Good attitude.
Henry B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Best Location for Twin Towers holiday trip

Location, Garden, Swimming pool
9
One of the best hotel with Twin Tower view in your window..the KLCC park is in front of the hotel like it's part of the hotel and very well manage by government. It has a public swimming pool (at the Park)and kids are crazy about it. the pool also very clean. Beside the pool (also in the park) there is playground also for the kids. It's a 5 minutes walk from hotel to Suria Mall (KLCC mal) so you dont need to go anywhere else if you stay here.
Zhen F. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Excellent stay in an excellent Hotel

Large comfortable room,skybar, city view
9.3
Good location at the city center,nice view klcc twin tower from my deluxe room
Jeremy F. Couples France, July 14, 2013
Totally worth it

The view, the executive lounge, the Sky Bar
8.7
Stayed there for 2 nights, definitely worth it. Had a room with the view on the towers and it is the best view you can imagine while in KL. Buffet breakfast is good, but food at the Sky Bar is average. Swimming pool looks nice but you have to enjoy the idea of being surrounded by people watching you when you're swimming. Access to the executive lounge (included in the room) is pleasant: free afternoon tea and evening cocktails !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C01