Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 7685 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7685)
Sort by:
William C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
hotel of choice in KL

great staff with good location and surroundings
10
Never been disappointed staying here and the staff are always friendly and helpful.Great place to chill out in KL.
Report this review
Paul J. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Very comfortable

Location, service quality, good room
7.7
Problem free. However somewhat over-priced now. Cost of breakfast silly - how does a 6 year old child get through enough food to justify RM50 / $16. We did not bother with breakfast. Apart from the breakfast issue everything else ok
Report this review
Elvir B. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
great rooms, great location

rooms, location, skybar
8.3
Great experience, will be back again
Report this review
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2013
enjoyable

room is nice and good staffs
6
Report this review
Colleen S. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2013
wonderful luxurious fun

location breakfast bars
10
We would live at the Trader`s Hotel if we could! My family and I had a wonderful time exploring KL and just relaxing in our room. I recommend that guests upgrade their room so it includes the breakfast and also the trader`s club. (That includes free cocktails from 5-7)!
Report this review
Tony Q. Couples China, July 22, 2013
HOTEL is in a good location

room is clean but not big, location is very close to KLCC
8.3
Traders hotel is close to KLCC twins tower, walk to twins tower is about 10min. There is a garden between twins tower and Traders hotel, child could have fun there. If you have reserve the room face the twins tower, that's is fantastic. you can view the twins tower light view. it's very beautiful.
Report this review
Rae J. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Nice stay, attentive staff, good facilities.

Professional staff, cleanliness, nice food.
8.3
Overall a very satisfying one. I have to say that i enjoyed the professional and attentive attitude of the staff. Facilities were nice and clean too. Enjoyed the roof top bar.
Report this review
Gunalan J. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
An awesome city hotel

Great view, big bathroom n awesome club house
9
I had a wonderful stay with my wife to celebrate her birthday. We got fantastic view Of KLCC twin tower from our room especially from our bed. High speed internet, buggy service to klcc n nice swimming pool. The KLCC garden park is just Beyond the hotel and it was Good to walk around the park in the morning. We stayed in a club house and they provide very nice Hi-tea in the afternoon, cocktail parti in the evening n varities Of delicacies for breakfast.
Report this review
Kris T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Best hotel in Kuala Lumpur

Staff, room, view
10
Love this hotel, stayed there many times. The twin towers view is a must! Pay the extra fee for that stunning view, you won't regret it. Location is awesome! Near to Bukit Bintang and the shopping areas. Pavilion Mall is nearby. The Hakka restaurant is great, don't miss it. KLCC is a short walk. All in all, you can't beat this hotel. The rooms are great and so is the staff. I give Traders KLCC my highest rating!
Report this review
Vikash S. Couples India, July 21, 2013
Great

Location, view and staff
8.7
The location was the best part as it is walking distance from Twin Towers. Also, a lot of restruants and shopping area around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02