Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8318 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Mario S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Awesome hotel!
Close to shopping malls and great facilities!
It was a great hotel for business trip. You can relax on the skypool and enjoy the night life with the sky bar. The view of petronas twin towers are amazingly breath taking!
Reviewed March 23, 2014

stephen G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Excellent hotel, great location could not have bee
Location, view, sky bar
Could not have been better. Everything was just perfect. Location was fantastic, staff were great , restaurants were fiery good and reasonably priced which was a pleasant and unexpected surprise and the sky bar was very good and had wonderful views.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

anna P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing
Location, View of the Petronas and Trader's Lounge
We enjoyed the view from our room and the Trader's lounge was worth it. It was just a relaxing vacation.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Chai S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Wonderful 5 start experience
Location, Food and shopping
Wonderful stay with 5 star experience. Staff was attentive and the complimentary buggy service to KLCC was a plus especially on a hot sunny day.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Pauline I. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very good
Staff / location / quiet area
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Vincent T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
wonderful experience
location, in house rooftop car, excellent staff service
it was overall a very good and comfortable stay, with competent performance by the staff in general, who are always keen to offer a smile and greeting.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

LEE L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, breakfast, clean
My colleague and I love the location of the hotel near KLCC and with Buggy service. Breakfast is good. Overall a very good stay.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Xiaoli Z. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice location
location and service
Overall quite nice hotel. The room is not as big as other international chains but it's cheaper too. Great location.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Wynnie T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great location with friendly staff and clean rooms
hotel staff, location, cleanliness
We booked the room for 2 pax for a night. Check in and out were a little slow, but other than that, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff are also very friendly. Location is central, linked to KLCC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

steven C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
2nd time of staying here
location view clean
luxury hotel right opposite the petronas towers. we couldn't get enough of the views. the pool and pool area is classy. staff brilliant
Reviewed March 18, 2014