Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 7634 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7634)
Sort by:
Ong Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Nice & comfortable

Location, Sky Bar & clean room
7.3
Nice & comfortable for biz traveller like me, free wi fi around. Easy access to Biz places.
Norhafiani A. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Great shopping sale in June!

close to Suria KLCC shopping belt, Sumptious breakfast spread, High internet speed
8.3
Ngan W. Families with young children Macau, June 24, 2013
awesome

staff good. service, beauty view in room, helpful staff
8
Norhafiani A. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Great shopping and twin towers view

Shopping, great food and entertainment.
9
Rahayu R. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Large rooms and comfy

Large bathroom and room and comfy too
9
I have stayed in Shangrila-la before and compared to the Traders I prefer SHangri-la better as I enjoyed the buffet breakfast more and I like Shangri-la lobby way better too
Krystyna H. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Spoil yourself.

Excellent rooms, petronis towers view, access to tunnels & walkways to shopping areas.
9
Very pleasant, great rooms and service, though the prices for food and especially alcoholic beverages were high (then add gov tax an GST!). Even though check out was midday, they allowed us to stay 1 extra hour no problem. This time of year, the smoke from Indonesia burn offs can be a problem, so spoiled our view of the petronis towers. Good walkways/tunnels to nearby Suria KLCC shopping centre and covered walkway to Bukit Bintang area.
Kelly D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
Amazing view of the Petronas Tours!

The View of the Petronas Tours were AMAZING! You really must pay extra for the tour view.
10
The hotel was clean, safe and had everything you could ask for. The view of the tours was truly amazing. Plus there is a little shuttle that can take you to the base of the tours if you so choose. If you are staying in KL this is the BEST place to stay. Really the only place in my opinion.
Angela B. Groups Australia, June 24, 2013
Great location with fab views of KL

Location, Pool & View
7
Good clean central hotel, the club rooms are great value for money & would definitely stay again. Get a room with a view.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Clean and comfort

Friendly staff, nice pub and good food
7.7
Although those staff v friendly but we still hope we can get the room check in before 3pm, cause that day we almost wait until 430pm only can check in.
Vincent M. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, nice room on 31fl, ok value
7.7
My 2nd time at this hotel and a much improved experience. Last time I stayed it was with family and we were allocated a tired room and housekeeping was very sloppy. Upon check in this time they recognised I had stayed with them previously and without mentioning the previous issues I think the check in staff made sure they allocated me a nicer/fresher room on the 31st floor. The room was very nice and tidy with a good view across the park. The location is good for shopping and dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06