Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8319 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Lee Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
An awesome stay, it was beyond our expectation
5-star, luxury & comfortable
It was superb & beyond our expectation, room is very comfortable with fast internet access, hotel looks amazing, staff was very friendly, helpful and professionally dressed.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

MARCOS Y. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Beautiful hotel, amazing view
Staff was very helpful, direct view of the towers, great room
The manager knew I was feeling ill the previous day and called to check up on me the next day which I thought was very kind. Great view from the rooms and perfect location.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Kayne E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Amazing pool and Bar, amazing food and great locat
Bar, room service, location
I had an amazing room upgraded. Very happy with all the service provided.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

SARAH Y. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
A great city stay
Location, traders loung,
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Navid S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Perfect
Location, staff and views from window.
Faultless, would recomend and stay again. Had deluxe room with tower view. Good size rooms and clean. Staff were great!!
Reviewed February 28, 2014

li H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
everything was wonderful and the night view
big room, clean and wonder place to stay
everything was good!! esp the night view of the twin tower!! :D i will be back for more nights :D
Reviewed February 27, 2014

carly R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
One night in KL
Amazing View, Large Clean Room
Great Hotel, we had a room with a view of the towers which was excellent. 10 minutes walk from bars, restaurants and shops. Airport style check in is interesting. All staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Paul R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Fantastic Hotel. Would highly recommend it.
Right on the Park. Overlooked Petronas Towers & beautiful food.
Fantastic Hotel, Centrally Located. Well appointed Rooms, beautiful views & great food. I'd recommend the Traders Club as the wine, snacks and views were worth it!
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Angela D. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good wifi, good nightlife, high standard hotel
Accomodating staff, park in front, helpful advice
Good stay is what you'd expect from a hotel of this standard. It was a shame the breakfast wasn't included in the rate and they charge to extend check out. The room was nice with a great view of the towers (16-01) and the room service staff were very accomodating bringing us sets of champagne flutes and wine glasses for the party we had in our room. The sky bar gets very busy so get there early if you want table service - prices are expensive here as you'd expect from a hotel bar - the DJ was average.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Mohamed I. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Awesome
Fast Check in, large room & cleanliness
Excellent. Would reccomend the hotel. The only issue was I didn't get the queen bed I've requested. Two singles better than no bed. Anyways fast check-in & check out. Friendly staff that is always present if you need any assisstance.
Reviewed February 26, 2014