or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7476 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7476)
Sort by:
Sara C. Business travelers Italy, May 17, 2013
Very cordial staff and helpful

Best staff, centrally located, very convenient, clean
9
Leslie O. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Very comfortable and safe

Staff were attentive and helpful, Rooms very comfortable, and buffet meals were good
10
Our stay was very comfortable and staff were helpful we felt safe as our stay at the Shangri La in KL in January was frightening as someone in Reception gave another person our room key and they tried to break into our room at 3 am whilst we were a sleep luckily we had put the latch on the door and were woken up. We never got a satisfactory explanation so we will never stay there again
Hadi P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2013
have a nice pool bar which can see the Twin tower

nice pool, nice twin tower view and located near shopping mall KLCC
7
Jinsong J. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2013
Location View Service

Location, Good View. Customer Service
10
Chng E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2013
will be back for the stay in near future

room clean, nice coffee house and quick check in
7.3
Rykiel L. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
Clean and met expectations

Clean but slightly inconvenient. Great for short biz stays.
6
Great for short biz stays preferably.
Wattanasak P. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2013
luxury. comfortable room. soft bed

luxury. comfortable room. soft bed wonderful swimming pool
6
luxury
Ricardo P. Business travelers Spain, May 14, 2013
Excellent

Location, facilities, Staff
9.3
Noriko S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Great location for business trip

Great location, good city view and friendly staff
10
Location is good for business travelers. View of the city and Petronas can be seen. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Kia K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Awesome room

Bathroom, pool and gym
9.3
It was superb. Check in do not take long. Room was nice as I book the deluxe room with twin tower view. It was a nice view at night. Worth the money for the good view. Gym was 24hour!!my first time to stay in a hotel with 24hr opening hour for gym. Swimming pool was awesome but it is too close to the bar that it will be a little embarrass to swim in a bikini.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02