Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
8020 reviews

5487 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (8020)
Sort by:
Tony L. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Luxurious hotel within the heart of the city!

Location, hospitality & vicinity
9.3
Report this review
Brian T. Couples New Zealand, August 25, 2013
Fantastic, would highly recommend Traders Hotel

Room, Service,breakfast
10
Could not be happier.Amazing service and nothing was too much trouble even when we arrived at 2.00am after a long flight. We will only stay at Traders in the future.
Report this review
Colmar V. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 24, 2013
Great Hotel with a great bar with a great view

the view, the location, the standard
8.7
it was really nice. the location is great and i had everything taken care of
Report this review
Sally S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Most comfortable

Best location, attentive staff especially at The Club Lounge, Most comfortable.
9
Excellent, and a nice surprise free dinner was offered during our stay.
Report this review
Juliana L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 21, 2013
Comfortable and good service

Fast internet, good buggy service to KLCC, long walkways to Bukit Bintang
7.3
Overall a good place to stay. Nice location and friendly front desk and concierge staff. Good restaurant and sky bar. Although, i had to walk thru a puddle of water in the hallway towards my room. The maintenance staff was efficient to vacuum the hallway and was dry when i left the room. Nice to have a room facing the twin towers rather then facing a condominium.
Report this review
Wang W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Great hotel with beautiful room

High class, premium, great sky bar and pool
10
Report this review
Nurul H. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing weekend

The king size bed, bathtub and room service.
7.7
It was wonderful the first, second and third time I stayed there. Would be my frequent hotel whenever I head to KL.
Report this review
Amith K. Couples India, August 17, 2013
Stay was excellent with access to twin towers

Royal,Clean and Skybar - Check out Skybar
8
Our stay was excellent. Since aquaria,Twin Tower, Park, KL Tower are all within the Campus , there was no need to go out of the hotel. All in All , its a wonderful hotel for stay and tourist visits. I would recomment this for group office conferences as well
Report this review
Ruby W. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2013
Club room is far better

location, club, pool bar
9
The second time I stayed in this hotel i stayed in a club room. Having access to the business center and different staff membersmmade the trip far more enjoyable.
Report this review
Suwarno G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
good location

food, place and room
8.3
nice place to stay
Report this review
Previous page 1621 - 1630 of 5487 reviews Next page
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02