Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7554 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7554)
Sort by:
Suzanne P. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Fantastic hotel shops food

view shopping food mall
10
wonderfull hotel stunning view of the towers fantastic shopping malls with the best food mall ever seen clean top products in a beautifull bathroom
Alfa R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2013
A good experirence staying at Traders Hotel, KL.

Internet speed. Nice and friendly staff hotel. Nice room-view.
9.7
Jayantika G. Couples India, March 31, 2013
Great view of Petronas Towers

Great view of Petronas Towers, nice Traders Club, excellent staff
8
The service is one of the best I've ever seen. The staff were fantastic - we arrived early, and dropped off our luggage to go off to the Petronas Towers (they have a buggy to drop you there). Within a couple of hours (and before the actual check-in time) they had our room ready. We had booked a Petronas Towers view club room, and it was great. The club privileges were good, too.
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Nice and simple hotel stay in the central of KL

Clean room and toilet, Fast wifi connection , Central and strategic location (just next to KLCC), Buggy service is provided from hotel to KLCC and vice-versa
7.3
Cons: Pool is too small for my liking Skybar is always overcrowded Expensive dinings Small main reception Check-in process took too damn long! Nonetheless, I would still recommende this hotel to all my friends for the sake of its amazing location and very clean room!
Luis M. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2013
very good

location, view from the sky bar, breakfast
8.3
comfortable, very well located, close to tourist areas and magnificent view of the city from the skybar
Lesing B. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2013
Comfortable and friendly stay

Location is very good, near to KLCC. Underpass link all the way to KLCC. Big park/garden in front of the hotel. Staffs are willing to stay back beyond their working time to match hotel guest planni
6.7
No major issue except they may want to place a basket for dirty towels in the bathroom.
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Great hotel

Nice.near to shopping mall. Fast internet
8
Great. Definitely i am coming back to this hotel for my next vacation.
Ben S. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Perfect hotel for view of Petronas Towers

Petronas Towers view,comfortable king size bed, fast wireless internet
6.3
Check-in took a while, could not offer a room on a non-smoking floor. Did nothing on our 2nd night of the stay to make up for this.
Egle L. Couples Lithuania, March 30, 2013
great location, great views

great views, great food and very nice staff
10
really loved the hotel. we were staying in the traders suite, and the best thing is that snacks through out the day are included. great location too. definitely will stay there again.
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Good location, friendly staff, nice clean rooms
9.7
I took a room at Traders because the Shangri-la was full. I found it to be much less expensive and quite nice. I stayed in a Club room to access the lounge. It got quite busy for the evening hours with many people taking advantage of the wine and food. Overall, I found the experience to be a great value in the 5 star hotel level

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06