or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6840 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6840)
Sort by:
Ivany T. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
lovely hotel with great view

best location hotel evet in kuala lumpur
9.3
all staff really nice... when we arrive they give us a kindly smile and helping us for all we need. after we get into the room... the room is clean, good smell. tpilet also clean the best one is they have free service for buggy ride from their hotel to the best mall and location Suria KLCC (twin tower)
Nightlife Tip: u should go to SKYBAR at level 33 from this hotel! known one of the best bar in Kuala lumour
Karen P. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Luxurious and Edgy!

swimming pool, bathroom
8.3
Great stay here! Loved the bathroom so spacious and cool.
Ammar A. Couples November 12, 2012
it's refreshing my brain

Skye bar, location and comfortable room
8.3
Ashlyn H. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
a pleasure to stay

location, room view, impeccable room service
9
beautiful view of KLCC, room is decently sized and room service is top-notch. bathroom has separate bath and shower. everything expected of a 5 star hotel.
Loo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

Convenient for shopping
7.7
easy access to kl convention centre, klcc and walking distance to shopping to pavillion, bukit bintang.hotel provide buggy service to klcc. it is convenient after shopping. there is jogging path near to hotel, hotel guests have additional alternative for exercising during stay.
Luke L. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Excellent service and great view

View of towers from room, Sky Lounge, close to Pavilion Shopping Centre
10
we were so impressed by the view of the towers from our room window. the front of house staff were so professional and helpful too. there is an undercover walkway from pavilion shopping centre all the way to traders which was fantastic when it was raining.
Nightlife Tip: Bukit Bintang is a great spot for good food and drinks - lots of options and great service.
Dandy J. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Superb view of Petronas Tower and great staff

Petronas Tower view was excellent even from the room itself, lounge, skybar, and along the park. The staffs are super friendly and the food was free-flowing for the club accommodation. It was woth the stay.
9.7
My family enjoyed the hotel specially with the great view of the Petronas Tower from our room. The food was super great and free-flowing for the club accommodation. The staffs are great/friendly and provided us advise on the places we want to visit around KL. We will definitely stay on this hotel again with thesame accommodation on our future vacations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Aquaria park is just below the hotel and has walk hallway going to the Petronas Tower/Department store.
Fazuliana W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
very good hotel

walking distance to suria klcc & pavilion
10
room - very nice, cosy and good size f&b - extensive buffet breakfast spread service - no fuss and fast check in and check out
Shelly K. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
Looking forward to another stay

Location, price, comfort, food
10
The rooms are spacious with great views of the city through the floor to ceiling windows. The rooms are very comfortably furnished and super clean. The staff is friendly and eager to assist. The first morning we ate breakfast in the club lounge and enjoyed a great view of the Patronas Towers. Morning number 2 we ate downstairs at the buffet and it was gorgeous. One of the chefs approached my husband to tell him about his options and to make recommendations. We didn't try the chocolcate fountain but the children seemed to enjoy it. The food was amazing. I look forward to staying here again.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is within easy walking distances of several malls including the one at the base of the Petronas Towers. It is also within walking distances of public transportation and the craft mall.
Tzu H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great view with very comfy room

clean room
9
Twin tower view, great location, comfy room comes with sufficient lighting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05