Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 7685 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7685)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2015
Great

Location
8.7
Report this review
Samantha B. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Perfect weekend break!

Breakfast, helpfulness of the staff, location
9.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Comfort and great location

Location, nice view, facilities
8
This is my second time stay here, superb location, and the staff is nice except some problems when asking for receipt...
Report this review
Kiat W. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Best view best location

Location, view of room, room size
9
I got a room with twin tower view, spectacular! Hotel located nearby all F&B and shopping mall!
Report this review
Elia P. Couples Cyphrus, March 1, 2015
Expensive, but Tower View is breathtaking

Location, View, Service
9.3
Stayed on the 18th floor with a tower view. There is nothing like going do bed looking at the Petronas towers illuminated in the Kuala Lumpur night sky. And then if you had not had enough, wake up in the morning to see the morning sun reflected on the towers' windows. Absolutely magnificent! In addition: - bed quality was fantastic - we checked out at noon but our flight was at 2am the next night. So we left our luggage, toured the city and then came back to the hotel where we could use the shower and other facilities in the health club and cleanup. Hotel service was great. They provided for us everything we needed even though we had already checked out. - very polite service at concierge and reception. I don't think that there is anything you can ask for and they cannot accommodate. - Skybar loud music was not a problem for us as we were staying on the 18th floor. I expect that higher floors will have a problem. The only negative is that everything in this hotel is super expensive: rooms, breakfast, skybar drinks, food etc.
Report this review
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
good

people service and location
10
Report this review
Ivan T. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Will Back Next Time!!

Environment
10
Report this review
Pin H. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Good hospitality good location

Cleanliness Hospitality Location
8.7
Report this review
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Great

Location, services, and people
10
Satisfied.
Report this review
Mustafa O. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Somali rating

Concierge service, location, cleaness
7.3
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03