or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7477 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7477)
Sort by:
Daphne F. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
amazing location

room comfort, location, staff friendliness
10
We were only here for one night, but I wished it could've been longer. Especially liked the buggy service to the Petronas Towers.
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Excellent Service

Staff efficiency, Location, Cleanliness
8
We reached the hotel at almost midnight, and requested for a slightly late check-out, and the staff was very accomodating to us. The room was also very clean upon check-in. All the staff was very helpful & friendly.
Boyoun M. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2014
Staffs were so nice.

Staffs, Food & Location
10
It was absolutely great!! would definately stay again!
Wong I. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
its just normal for the price i paid

nothing special about this hotel
7
Chun J. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Best View of KLCC

View, Cleaniness, Shopping
9.3
Great. we have the best view of KLCC at the Christmas eve. Breakfast were good and the service is great. We are looking forward to have another stay there again.
Norizlan I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Great rooms located at KLCC

Location, room, food
9
The rooms were comfortable & quite spacious. Beautiful view of Petronas Twin Towers KLCC. Free buggy service to Suria KLCC mall Lots of attractions nearby. Pool is a disappointment for families as its just a small rectangular pool on a high level
Nor S. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Centralized Location + Tip Top Service!

The ambience of the room, the view of the room, & foremost, the service of the staffs :)
9
Splendid stay! We really enjoyed our stay :) and come back for sure!
Andy K. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Nice location

Location, staff and the room
8
This is one of the best hotel i stay in KL
Rene H. Couples Denmark, December 23, 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
7.3
It was fine, but we were very disappointed about the executive lounge and didn't see it as value for money comparing with other similar hotels.
Eng G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Great location business hotel

Location, service and bar
7.3
Good hotel in the heart of the city. wWalking distance from everything. May be a bit dated but it is good enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03