or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7039 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7039)
Sort by:
Hui M. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Skybar pool is very beautiful especially at night where you can see the patronas tower all lighted up from the pool.
10
We stayed in club room with city view. The room is spacious, love the bathroom and everything about the room is great! The breakfast buffet is awesome with a wide varieties of food and they taste really good! Very happy and satisfied with my stay at Traders Hotel, it's one of the best hotels that I have stayed in KL so far. Will definitely come back!
Jessica C. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Absolutely stunning

Food, little luxuries
10
both myself and my partner enjoyed this hotel more than any other hotel we've stayed in a crossed the world. the little luxuries this hotel provides is what makes it stand out.. the staff the room service the bell boys just everything! well done traders
Restaurant Tip: do yourself a favour and spend that alittle extra to eat working gobo chit chat.. absolutely outstanding food every time!
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool, gym, food.
9.7
great stay lovely friendly staff. nice rooms overall great stay good location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: next to petronas towers
Yeo M. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
lovely hotel and nice staff service...

near KLCC,very convenient if for shopping fellow
8
have a nice stay here for a night,the Skybar environment is very nice with night view too...
Razman R. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great Stay

Modern Interior and Staff very welcoming.
9.3
start from hotel lobby until front desk,there will be always somebody will be there to assist and welcome you.really impressed with the service and hospitality.hotel very modern interior and convenience location.nearby klcc.our room have a superb view facing klcc tower and klcc park.i recommend to anyone who wanna stay i kl.we had dinner at 6 floor.the food also good.
Jariah J. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff !

Great location within KLCC
10
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Amazing view of Petronas Twin Tower. Food are great at the coffe house with many choices.
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2012
Great stay, central to all

Central location, friendly staff, lovely rooms
9.3
This was my first time in KL, we choose to stay here and it was great.
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2012
Professionalism at a decent price

Quiet rooms, clean, centrally located
9.3
Centrally located perfect for shopping or sightseeing.
Aliff S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Great location, great service
9.3
I tried checking in earlier and was informed that my room wasnt ready. The staff kindly put me up at the rest and relax lounge. They even ffered to buy me lunch or at least a drink when the room was still not ready at 2pm. The rest and relax lounge was fantastic! Theres coffee, soft drinks, tv, computers, light snacks. It was a great start. The rom was really comfortable, with little details that shows how thoughtful the hotel is. I totaly enjoyed my stay!
Shopping Tip: KLCC is ust around the corner. You can walk for slighly less than 10 mins or hitch a ride from the hotel's buggy!
Rebecca R. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Nice view

The view
8.3
I was driving so it was difficult to find the main entrance. Had too many bags and I was told to park the car at the basement. I had to do it myself and carry all my luggage to the reception myself. It was really disappointing and tiring.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08