Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 7627 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7627)
Sort by:
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
great location

location
8.3
overall comfortable stay. shuttle from hotel to KLCC is free : ) i understand extra cost applies if i want a room view a great view, such as KLCC. for those who opt for basic type of room, be prepared to see the wall of the neighbouring building right in front of your window.
Mark D. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Great location

location
9.3
Acceptable, great location but don't eat in the restaurant - cold food and overpriced
Zhi L. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2015
good

good
8.7
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Delicious buffet, excellent customer service..

Excellent customer service, good location, clean room
9.7
Nice hotel,will be back again
George N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
ok

close by
4
it was ok
Rudy L. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2015
Comfortable room

Nice view, good location, friendly staff
8.7
Very good view, friendly staff and comfortable room
Fahed G. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Location, comfort, club room priveledges
8.3
Really nice hotel, walk to Suria mall and Pavillion. Recommend the club rooms!
Sudarat K. Couples Australia, January 28, 2015
Polite staff, comfortable stay

Location , buggy service , clean
9
We were first really impressed with the attendance and service from the staff, you will experience this the moment you step off the taxi. The check in process was smooth, didn't feel lost or helpless for a second. The whole ambiance of the hotel and our hotel room was very luxurious. Our room was great, had a view from the 23rd floor. The only thing we found a bit annoying was the wooden wardrobe-like doors of the bathroom. You can't keep it open. It is very close to the Petronas twin tower, and the KLCC shopping centre, you can get there very easily by the complimentary buggy service which the hotel provides. It takes you there and back. Overall, would definitely recommend this to people and would come here again if we ever get the chance.
Cheemoon C. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
grand and wonderful hotel

grand, staffs are polite, next to KL twin towers
8.3
I have a great stay with my partner, Twin Towers view was so awesome from my room. Staffs were so nice as well helpful to all my enquiries. There is a sky bar on roof top of the hotel, yet can able to provide what all I need for a meal or hangout. A very short walking distant or you can reach by via a shuttle car from hotel to twin towers shopping mall, food stalls, groceries, cinemas, etc are all available!
Lin-Hsuan H. Couples Taiwan, January 26, 2015
Great view, great food

View, food , cleanness
9.3
Enjoyed the stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05