or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7039 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7039)
Sort by:
Astrid S. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Always

- the ambience
9
Frank C. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2014
My stay at the Traders

Room, Room service,Location,Food,Staff
10
My stay at the Traders was excellent.
Charles J. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Great Place to stay to see all of KL City

Location, Room, Comfort
8.7
Great, will stay with Traders if I go to KL again
Kelly O. Families with young children Singapore, August 4, 2014
Rather disappointing

Location, View & View
7.7
I usually stays at Westin but decided to spend my birthday celebration with my family at Traders after reading good reviews. 1) Was disappointed that
Chu K. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Worth the price!

Best location, Service and Carpark.
9.7
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
fantastic view

location service view
9.3
Good hotel.
Xiaojun W. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2014
marvelous experience in kuala lumpur

spectacular view of twin towers, 5 star standard service, wonderful room
10
great location, KLCC, perfect for those who are eager to shopping, shuttle bus to shopping mall across the parK every five minute.
Max K. Couples Cameroon, August 3, 2014
Great hotel, Friendly Staff, Will come back again

Staff, food, room
9
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Traders Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and the location of the hotel was very near KLCC, and there was an underground tunnel that you can follow and never walk outside.
Denise N. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
awesome place loved the place

location staff awesome room was amazing
10
Ould stay again awesome place
Azlyn K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
My home away from home

Service, location, attention to details
9.7
Traders certainly scores top marks for building customer loyalty. This has been my 3rd stay in 8 months and quite honestly, it's difficult to stay anywhere else in Kuala Lumpur (even if there are definitely cheaper options elsewhere) because of the way that the staff take great pride in what they do. For my second stay at Traders in March, I was surprised with a welcome-back cake and chocolate truffles. Just last Friday, for my third stay, Traders surprised me with a welcome-back fruit platter, chocolate truffles and a complimentary first drink at the much-acclaimed Skybar upstairs. Thank you for everything, Traders! I will certainly make this my home away from home whenever I'm in KL :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04