or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7468 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7468)
Sort by:
Leticia M. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Great Location, Immaculate Rooms & Bathrooms

Beautiful Bathroom, perfect location
9
Lovely place, friendly staff. Great Sky Bar Pool - Top Floor and staff were accommodating to keep our luggage in storage on our last day , flight was at midnight and we used the Health Club to shower and freshen up after swimming at the Sky Bar Pool, and having afternoon tapa's. The bathroom in our deluxe twin towers room, amazing, big, classy, clean and modern. View was superb of the towers and best of all our WiFi was complimentary all throughout the hotel and for free. Loved our stay at Traders.
Hotel Feature Tip: Little Shuttle outside of Hotel to Take you to KLCC - beautiful restaurants, and make sure you try all levels, the top level of KLCC is probably the cheapest of food, and most authentic Malaysian.
Nataliia M. Families with young children Ukraine, January 8, 2013
Super view luxury hotel

super view
9.3
We had been staying for 2 nights on January 6-8. The best view on Petronas towers in Kuala Lumpur! Nice hotel, friendly staff, super Sky bar and Sky pool on 33rd floor. Very clean and comfortable rooms. I love it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The best view on Petronas towers in Kuala Lumpur!
Terence L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
Good quality hotel at affordable room rates.

Good location. Nice view
7.3
this hotel is located very near to klcc. the hotel buggy takes you directly to klcc on half an hour interval. the view from the room was awesome. good price. value for money.
Lam P. Groups Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
Tidy hotel with good location

nice view confronting twin tower
9.7
1. The room is traditional hotel style, but tidy n clean. My room is at 15th floor n facing building outside. But when u stay at the pool floor (35th something), you can catch the nice view facing Twin Tower , especially in night time. 2. The front desk service comparatively is not that great. As we want to have a king size bedroom, the receptionist just told us no, n told that agoda package is not favorable to do so. That's made me curious if I was booked through other website, I can have a better choices ?! 3. The hotel location is nice and near KLCC station.
Shopping Tip: There's a shop name Vincci, which sells shoes. The variety is much and the price is reasonable.
Ishak J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Near the KLCC
10
The staff are approachable, friendly & attentive to yr need. Traders lounge was superb.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to KLCC
Vasinee G. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2013
Great Location, Great Service and Great Room

Great walking locaiton with the parkview
9.3
One of the best stay in Malaysia so far. Great location, friendly staff, clean room.
Joakim A. Groups Sweden, January 6, 2013
Really poch style

Perfect for shopping and Twin Tower visit
10
Just to cut it short: The breakfast buffet was simply amazing! The view from the top-side bar was very nice. Get in line for the window side tables. The gym was quite descent for a hotel. Staff very helpful and nice. The room was extremely nice, and everything in perfect order. Maybe what is expected from a 5-star hotel, but I was impressed.
Alec Q. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
decent hotel near twin tower

super fast wifi and nice sky pool overseeing twin tower
7.3
traders hotel is abt 10 mins walk from twin towers, also near major shopping malls. the wifi is superb fast!!!!! the sky pool is nice though very small, and it becomes sky bar at night. it's nice to chill there as the pool can see the twin towers~
Vidar E. Couples Norway, January 6, 2013
Gerat hotel with nice location

The View
9
The hotel is located in close proximity to the Petronas Towers, and five minutes from the nearest LRT station (KLCC and Raja Chulan). There is a park close by who has a track - perfect for a jog in the morning. The hotel has a fitness center, Skybar, pool and spa. It is located in a tranquil setting, but a short walk from bars, nightclubs and restaurants.
Michele O. Groups Australia, January 6, 2013
Fabulous Service

Staff were amazing
9.7
At check in, I was made to feel very welcome by staff member Fauzi. Rooms were exceptional, very clean and roomy. Pool and bar area have the best views in KL of the Petronas Towers.Great location, very central. So good that I plan to return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01