Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6712 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6712)
Sort by:
Lokman A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Great view of KLCC

Clean, modern and nice ambience.
7.7
Free parking but wish it allocate more for guest. Free WIFI as advertised but system down during my stay.
Yeong H. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
great view to see firework

location
8.3
really great experience when we can see the firework from room. besides, the klcc shopping mall is just walking distance from hotel
Shobha B. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Exceptional views. Superb rooms

A Club room is a must!
8.7
Checked in for a nite, the room and views were breathtaking. I remember just sitting on the sofa, sipping wine and enjoying the view for a long time! The Club room is a definite must. The facilities that comes along with it makes it worth the amount you spend. The lounge overlooks KLCC and its park, with the twin towers as the main attraction, you can lounge there and feel completely relaxed.
Khairul A. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Great location with friendly staffs

Right in front of klcc
8.7
I booked last minute just for the fireworks in front of klcc and the receptionist was kind enough to give me the garden view. He even checked that my birthday just passed a week before and sent a birthday cake to my room. The view was magnificent and the service top class.
Travel tip: Location is near to bukit bintang and within walking distance.
Edwin C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Good View
10
The hotel room is amazing and the view is most spectacular. The service is good
Edwin C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Nice Location

Good View
10
The hotel is walking distance to KLCC and have a very nice view of KLCC twin tower. The Sky bar have the most nice view of the twin tower
Magdalena K. Couples Poland, August 30, 2012
High class

great standard
10
one of the most luxury hotel we have been ever. we planed to stay in kuala lumpur just one night - and it was mstake. we should have been here much longer and one of the great reason of it is this fantastic hotel.it is located next to klcc with great view on twin tower (we recomend very much to book room with such view - you can spend all your night in the luxury room just watching towers. staff is so friendly and very helphul. in one word - high class hotel. we are going to back here for sure.
Vincent R. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2012
hotel of luxury

location
7.7
Had a chance to stay overnight and I can say its perfect! Location wise, its at the city center and midst of good resto and bar, facilities, one of a kind! simply amazing...
David S. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
Nice hotel with a great location

Location and friendly Service
8
this is a nice locations across from the patonas towers. the subway is in the basement of the towers and there are plenty of places to eat and shop, especially if you get in later and don't want to eat in the hotel. they hotel is nice, staff is friendly and everything is very clean. the only cons that i had was the concierge was not very good about recommending places to eat that we not fancy. since we were mostly on a beach trip we didn't bring anything dressy and when we explained the situation they basically sent us to the towers to eat. the other downside is the pool, it very small and warm and only open till 7pm.
Tak L. Business travelers China, August 29, 2012
nice hotel

clean n tidy
10
Nice hotel in a good location, very tidy and clean, also good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05