or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6731 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6731)
Sort by:
Aishah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2014
The best hotel in kuala lambur

Location view food room clean
9.7
Fantastic
Hwa S. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Nice hotel..

Complimentary Breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails for traders club guest
8.3
Nice... just a room bit small.
Sheryn P. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Amazing

View, Location, Service
10
Can't speak highly enough of this hotel. The location was exceptional, the view from our room unbelievable and the staff and service as good as anywhere we have been. There was every type of food imaginable at the restaurant, the Sky Bar and pool was outstanding, the 'on the go' outdoor café fantastic, complimentary buggy to the Suri Centre great. Ours was a twin share room, friends travelling together, there was more than enough room for both of us not to get in each others way and the bathroom was huge with both a shower and a bath. Would highly recommend.
Carol R. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
excellent stay in the club room

location, comfort, food
10
Get the club room and there is Free breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails at the Traders Club Lounge.
Fairuz Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Home away from home

Locations, Friendly staffs, Fantastic view.
9.3
This is my 1st time staying in Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur and I'm quite impressed with the service. Those little things that really make big difference make u felt like home. Honestly, this is the kind of service that really make someone will return for more. One must come and stay here to experience what I've mentioned earlier :) Keep up the good job.
Priscilla N. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2014
close to klcc and walking distance to Pavillion

free wifi throught hotel
9.3
Gabriel P. Couples Brazil, August 9, 2014
Booked as a honey moon gift

View Comfort Service
10
Got the feedback from the couple I booked for and they loved it.
Saleh I. Families with older children Yemen, August 9, 2014
Very nice view of twin tower.

Rooms, staff, food.
10
Very good
Cesar H. Solo travelers Spain, August 9, 2014
Perfect to see petronas towers

views, location, offer price
10
I stayed in Kuala Lumpur for one afternoon and next morning. I took the room with views and it deserve it. Near from the train station down the petronas that leads you to the center easily. We came back by foot from china town without problems. Swimming pool with the views was also nice
Deborah L. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2014
Another fantastic stay

Staff, location, service
10
This was our second stay at Traders and it was just as good as the first. From emails arranging a car transfer and baby seat to organising baby food and tickets to the Aquarium the staff were friendly and efficient. We are really happy with the quality of the hotel and the location - it is close to public transport and shopping as well as a lovely park to wander in. We will stay at Traders every time we come to KL and are recommending it to all our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01