Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7567 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7567)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
Best location in KLCC. Buggy service to Suria....

location.....room design...club level
10
Wai T. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
hotel review

food, location and value
8
A good business hotel that is near to city centre.
Muhammad N. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
Service was always excellent and friendly

location value food options
10
Rachel E. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Great Service Staff

Service, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
It was great! Extremely impressed by the service staff and the attention they paid to detail. Everyone was so courteous and smiled a lot which made the environment a great one to be in.
William W. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
best view

near to KLCC & best view
8.3
great
Wisit P. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2015
Professional service and good location

nice staffs, location, great foods
10
friendly nice staffs and customer concentration
Luke Y. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Great stay at a great hotel.

Staff, location, rooms
10
This was a great stay for only 2 nights 3 days. We were traders club guests which means breakfast, afternoon tea and alcoholic drinks and hot and cold snacks for dinner. Couldn't recommend this highly enough. We had petronas view which was amazing. Staff were really friendly and smoky, rooms were spotless and high class. Definitely will stay here on our return to hotel.
Tashi J. Couples Bhutan, May 17, 2015
Very Good!!

The room, the view (if you get the twin tower view rooms), and the park in front of the hotel
9
Great Hotel at a Great Location with a Great View!!
Darren S. Solo travelers Canada, May 16, 2015
Late Night Stop Over in KL

Location, rooms, value
10
I had pre-booked my stay at The Traders expecting to arrive late evening and depart the next day at check out time. As luck would have it, my flight was very late so I arrived at the hotel at almost 3AM. Expecting a bit of a ghost town, I was surprised when I was met with a flurry of activity and whisked up to check in on the 5th floor. From there, I was check in and settled into my room within 5 minutes which was a tremendous relief. My room was quite large with a sitting area that faced the Petronas Twin Towers and it was very well appointed. The bed was fantastic - large and comfortable. The hotel was also very quiet in the morning as I was trying to get caught up on my sleep. Its proximity to KLCC and all of its restaurants is very convenient. Kuala Lumpur's transit system runs through KLCC so I was able to get to Sentral Station to catch the KL Expres easily to head back to Hong Kong the next day. I would highly recommend the Traders for a night or a much longer stay. Although I did not use them on this trip, it has fantastic restaurants and the Sky Bar is a KL highlight.
Adil A. Business travelers Qatar, May 16, 2015
Excellent, comfrtale & clean.

Location, Cleaness, Comfort
9.7
Perfect Hotel is perfect location between two main attractions of KL; the Petronas Towers & the Pavillion. Close to shopping malls & resturants & many other attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08