or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7134 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7134)
Sort by:
Hafsa P. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
lovely hotel in excellent location

location, staff and convenience
8
we stayed in this hotel as part of our 5 country stop, the view of our room was spectacular as we had paid for the twin tower view. i dont think i can fault this hotel, room service always did a nice job cleaning the room!
Nightlife Tip: Pavillion (10 mins away) is the place to be at night.
Thong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Excellent hotel with great service

service
9.7
During my stay at Traders Hotel I was very impressed with their service. Room service was very fast, within 30 mins and it was delicious. But the breadfast was not that fanstatic. Good location, great views of Petronas Towers from my room.
Chun F. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Hotel with an excellent view of the twin towers

great location near klcc, twin towers
7.7
we had a room facing the twin towers which was new and comfortable with a great view of the twin towers. ice maker available along the corridor for hotel guests, just bring along your bucket!! hotel provides buggy for hotel guests to and fro the klcc the landmark shopping mall with the twin towers unless one prefers a short walk of 5 mins. friendly hotel staffs. very nice sky bar with a great view of the fantastic twin towers.
Glen H. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Stylish hotel with great views

Veiw of the Petronas Towers
8.3
A great location in the centre of the city, our room had great views of the Petronas Towers, great buffet dinner. The carpet was a bit old and lifting in our room otherwise very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: A tip, if you want to sit at a window with a view in the Sky Bar you have to book a table a few weeks before. We were disappointed when we went early to the bar, and although the seats were empty they all had recerved signs on.
Annette A. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
What an amazing hotel

The views of the Petronis Towers is spectacular
8
We make a point of stay at the traders even just for one night. It is at the top end of the prices but well worth it for that special occasion. Shopping in the area is very limited, but Bukit Bitang isn`t that far away.
Hotel Feature Tip: The sky bar is a bonus
Mary A. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Vice nice hotel and great service

very good locations and easy accessiblities....
9
I had a wonderful stay at Traders KL. I had to only stay from 13th oct to 15th oct and move to another hotel. Because of the easy accessibility, we decided to extend our stay for 1 more night but booked thru the hotel itself
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
Friendly Staff and Great Service

Experienced the busyness of KLCC, but Still able to breath some fresh air from the Park next to the hotel
8.3
Hotel was located in a very good location, 15 minutes walk to the market, 10 Minutes walk to the twin towels, a park next to the hotel, 24 hours Gym, and a great pool side bar to chill at night!
Leonard C. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Excellent hotel with great staff

Location & rooms with views of Twin Towers
8.7
Staff very helpful.excellent rooms with large bathrooms. Free wifi didn't work in room Need to use pool early as becomes a bar late afternoon & evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Queue early at 7:30 am for tickets to Twin Towers which opens at 8:30 am. Excellent tour very well organised.
Siok K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
great location hotel

location
9.3
hotel staff was add alots of point with friendly services.room itself big enough and comfortable.we all satisfied with our stay and will definitely come back again.
Shopping Tip: pavillion and klcc just a stone away from the hotel,and there are lots of restaurant around there.
Nishal V. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Twin tower view sensational, lovely hotel

Twin towers view, location of hotel, Sky Bar and Trader's lounge.
10
we had a wonderful 2 night stay, with an upgrade to twin towers room and traders club on arrival. great breakfast buffet with views over klcc and the petronas towers, and the sky bar was cool. friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Drinks at Sky bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01