Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8319 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Keng L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent service and hotel with a great view
Fast Efficient Service, Great View of Twin Towers, Easy Access to KLCC
Arrived early and the hotel allowed me to check in early at no extra charge. Since the rooms were not ready, they allowed me to use the business lounge to wait and work at the same time. I had a free flow of food and coffee which was very nice. It also had a great view of the twin towers and the KL city.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Philip S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Rather nice business hotel, worth the money
Location, cleanliness, views of Petronas towers
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Yiannis N. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Angenehmer Aufenthalt in einer tollen Stadt
Skybar, Frühstück, Lage
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Pheereeya A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
great location
convenience/ location/ staff
great location, it's very convenience to attend the conference. The staff were nice and great services.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Raymon W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Awesome Hotel & Best View of Twin Tower
Good Location, Good Service & Great Breakfast
This is 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel, the staff are so friendly and always willing to help. The room was very comfortable, breakfast was great and beautiful view of the Petronas Tower from Traders club and rooftop pool. Free shuttle to KLCC shopping center or you can walk in 5 minutes
Reviewed July 02, 2013

KIMSIONG L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
Good service. Good location. Clean
It was a very pleasant stay. Fast checkin. In fact i reached the hotel before checkin hour. The checkin counter just checkin for me even before i made a request. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Pool is a bit small and close at 7pm.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Suriyanto S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
very good location
sigthview, garden, shopping
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Norhafiani M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great shopping and twin towers view
Shopping, great food and entertainment.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Leah D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
perfect in every way
staff. view of towers. club lounge
Absolutely perfect. Amazing view! we had the club twin towers suite and to see the twin towers lit up at night is fantastic, club floor is a must, cocktail hour has a wide variety of yummy canapes and snacks snd drinks all delicious and the staff make it a joy to stay here!!
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Siong O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Magnificent View of Twin Tower
Twin tower view from Traders Club room. Cleanliness of the room, and centrally located with free buggy ride to KLCC
For a start ,it's the Traders Club room with Twin Tower view that simply took our breath away, especially at night with the Twin Tower lighted up in all its spledor. Friendly staff and superb facilities also made our stay memorable. The hotel is conveniently located near to KLCC, and other shopping amenities. Service level is great, and we enjoyed the breakfast selections as well as the good spread during tea time. We are very impressed with a note left by the cleaning staff sincerely seeking feedback for her service during our stay, which we complimented her with a heartfelt thank you.
Reviewed June 29, 2013